Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Student Registry

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
General Contacts: Degree Document and Transcript Enquiries transcripts.parchments@durham.ac.uk
Enrolment and Registration Enquiries student.records@durham.ac.uk
Examinations Enquiries exams.team@durham.ac.uk
General Enquiries student.registry@durham.ac.uk
STUDENT REGISTRY (Palatine Centre): Mrs Melanie King Head of Student Registry melanie.king@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ross Guy Deputy Head of Student Registry philip.r.guy@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Joanne Gargett Management Information Specialist joanne.gargett@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Clark Department Administrator Contact Matthew Clark
Student Services : Mrs Kathryn Buckle Student Services Manager kathryn.buckle@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ian Buckingham Student Services Administrator i.s.buckingham@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Dawn Blount Student Services Administrator Contact Dawn Blount
Mrs Sarah Cogger Student Services Administrator Contact Sarah Cogger
Mrs Rachael Watson Student Services Administrator Contact Rachael Watson
Examinations: Mr Peter Fieldhouse Examinations and Assessment Manager Contact Peter Fieldhouse
Dr Jennifer Gray Senior Examinations Administrator j.m.k.gray@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rikaela Masgai Examinations Administrator Contact Rikaela Masgai
Mrs Lindsey Wright Examinations Administrator Contact Lindsey Wright
Student Records - including enrolment and registration: Mrs Vicky Colborn Student Records Manager v.l.colborn@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Jamie Luy Senior Student Records Administrator (PG) jamie.luy@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Mary March-Smith Student Records Administrator mary.march-smith@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Sarah Atkinson Data Futures Project Coordinator Contact Sarah Atkinson
Mr Steven Evans Senior Student Records Administrator (UG) Contact Steven Evans
Dr Elizabeth Foulds Student Records Administrator elizabeth.m.foulds@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Judith Hight Student Records Administrator Contact Judith Hight
Timetabling: Ms Antonia Kershaw Timetable Manager antonia.kershaw@durham.ac.uk
Ms Maree Lee Haynes Senior Timetable Administrator maree.haynes@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Melissa Metcalf Timetable Coordinator melissa.metcalf@durham.ac.uk

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.