Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Scholarships, Student Funding and Student Immigration Office

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Scholarships, Student Funding and Student Immigration Office: Mr Mike Parks Head of Scholarships, Student Funding & Student Immigration Office 46057 m.a.parks@durham.ac.uk
Mr Neville Hallam Deputy Head of Scholarships, Student Funding & Student Immigration Office 46489 46231 Contact Neville Hallam
Miss Suzanne Appleby SSFSIO Clerical Assistant (Reception) 46257 Contact Suzanne Appleby
Student Immigration Office: Immigration Advisory Unit Fax 46254
Ms Tia Khan Senior Immigration Advisor/Immigration Compliance Policy 46066 Contact Tia Khan
Mr Tim Broadwell Immigration Advisor 46237 Contact Tim Broadwell
Mrs Mona Saleh Immigration Advisory Unit Co-ordinator 46069 m.t.saleh@durham.ac.uk
Ms Jacqueline Oxley Immigration Advisory Unit Co-ordinator 46253 jacqueline.oxley@durham.ac.uk
Scholarships & Student Funding Office : Student Financial Support Office Fax 46231
Mrs Elizabeth Lovett Student Funding Officer (UG) 46116 e.l.lovett@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Andrea Bailey Student Funding Officer (PG) 46485 a.m.bailey@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Helen Wood Student Funding Assistant (UG) 46063 helen.wood@durham.ac.uk
Ms Olwen Lachowicz Student Funding Assistant (PG) 46238 Contact Olwen Lachowicz
Mr Adam Rennison Scholarships Manager 46890 Contact Adam Rennison
Ms Margret Rowe Scholarships Officer 46143 m.e.rowe@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Cheryl Robertson Scholarships Assistant 46395 c.g.robertson@durham.ac.uk
Ms Kai Raudsep Student Federal Aid Coordinator 46486 Contact Kai Raudsep
Ms Julie Pullman Dunelm Credit Union Officer 46471 Contact Julie Pullman