Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Student Immigration & Funding Service

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Student Immigration & Funding Service: Mr Michael Parks Head of Student Immigration & Funding Service Please Email 46231 m.a.parks@durham.ac.uk
Student Immigration & Funding Service: Mr Neville Hallam Deputy Head of Student Immigration & Funding Service Please Email 46231 n.a.hallam@durham.ac.uk
Student Immigration & Funding Service: Miss Suzanne Appleby Senior Assistant (Reception) 46257 46231 sifo.reception@durham.ac.uk
Student Immigration & Funding Service: Mrs Andrea Bailey Student Financial Support Manager (Postgraduate) Please Email 46231 a.m.bailey@durham.ac.uk
Student Immigration & Funding Service: Mrs Maria Papanikandrou Student Financial Support Administrator (Postgraduate) - (Mon-Tues) Please Email 46231 maria.papanikandrou@durham.ac.uk
Student Immigration & Funding Service: Mrs Judith Walsh Student Financial Support Administrator (Postgraduate) (Wed - Fri) Please Email 46231 j.m.walsh@durham.ac.uk
Student Immigration & Funding Service: Ms Elizabeth Glossop Student Financial Support Manager (Undergraduate) Please Email 46231 elizabeth.l.glossop@durham.ac.uk
Student Immigration & Funding Service: Ms Helen Holland Student Financial Support Coordinator (Undergraduate) Please Email 46231 helen.holland@durham.ac.uk
Student Immigration & Funding Service: Mrs Nicola Jewett PG and US Loans Administrator Please Email 46231 Contact Nicola Jewett
Student Immigration & Funding Service: Ms Julie Pullman Scholarships, PG Loans & US Federal Aid Manager Please Email 46231 julie.pullman@durham.ac.uk
Student Immigration & Funding Service: Ms Margret Bidnell-Rowe Scholarships Officer Please Email 46231 m.e.bidnell-rowe@durham.ac.uk
Student Immigration & Funding Service: Mrs Hannah Holloway Scholarships Administrator Please Email 46231 hannah.m.holloway@durham.ac.uk
Student Immigration & Funding Service: Mr Tim Broadwell Student Immigration Manager Please Email 46231 tim.broadwell@durham.ac.uk
Student Immigration & Funding Service: Ms Kai Raudsep Student Immigration Coordinator Please Email 46231 kai.raudsep@durham.ac.uk
Student Immigration & Funding Service: Mrs Mona Saleh Student Immigration Coordinator (Mon-Thur) Please Email 46231 m.t.saleh@durham.ac.uk
Student Immigration & Funding Service: Ms Jacqueline Oxley Student Immigration Administrator Please Email 46231 jacqueline.oxley@durham.ac.uk
Student Immigration & Funding Service: Miss Emily Byrne Student Immigration Administrator (Mon - Thur) Please Email 46231 Contact Emily Byrne

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.