Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Careers, Employability and Enterprise Centre

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Head of Centre: Mrs Catherine Richardson Head of Careers & Enterprise 41443 c.l.richardson@durham.ac.uk
Administrative/Support Staff: Miss Olivia Clark Team Administrator Contact Olivia Clark
Digital Services: Ms Donna Hay Education Division Teaching and Learning Business Partner 41590 Contact Donna Hay
Mrs Jemma McAloon Data and Systems Manager 41425 jemma.mcaloon@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Clare Ebdon Employability Data Analyst 41444 c.l.ebdon@durham.ac.uk
Rosalind (Rosi) Jelfs Information Services Manager 41591 Contact Rosalind (Rosi) Jelfs
Mrs Anita Lowe Careers Information Facilitator 41437 anita.lowe@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Hazel Marsay Careers Information Facilitator 41437 hazel.marsay@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Eleanor Routledge Careers Information Facilitator 41437 eleanor.routledge@durham.ac.uk
Careers Advisers: Mr Chris Davison Deputy Director of Centre/Careers Adviser 41422 chris.davison@durham.ac.uk
Mr David Henderson Postgraduate Careers Adviser 41432 d.m.henderson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Peter Fox Careers Adviser 41434 peter.fox@durham.ac.uk
Ms. Donna Carr Careers Adviser 42803 donna.carr@durham.ac.uk
Mr Mark Corcoran Careers Adviser 41428 mark.corcoran@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Adelle Fairclough Careers Adviser 41427 Contact Adelle Fairclough
Ms Heather Marshall Careers Adviser 42804 Contact Heather Marshall
Employer Services: Miss Laura Smith Employer Services Manager 41440 Contact Laura Smith
Miss Kathryn Addison Fairs & Finance Coordinator 41651 Contact Kathryn Addison
Miss Ann Herzog Employer Engagement Coordinator 41433 a.k.herzog@durham.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Nash Student Employment Co-ordinator 41429 Contact Stephen Nash
Dr Natalie Craig Employer Events Coordinator (job share) 41431 natalie.craig@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Nicola Silcock Employer Events Coordinator (Job share) 41431 Contact Nicola Silcock
Employability and Skills Development : Mrs Victoria Cawkwell Work Experience Development Manager (Job Share) 41406 Contact Victoria Cawkwell
Ms Helen Jackson Work Experience Development Manager (Job Share) 41406 helen.l.jackson@durham.ac.uk
Ms Laura Bielby Social Science Faculty Placement Manager Contact Laura Bielby
Mrs Alex McNinch (nee Sedgwick) Business Faculty Placement Manager 45234 a.l.mcninch@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Gemma Messenger Arts & Humanities Faculty Placement Manager Contact Gemma Messenger
Miss Ashleigh Sharp Science Faculty Placement Manager 41022 Contact Ashleigh Sharp
Mr Duncan McDonald Internships & Industry Manager – Computer Science 41650
Mrs Christine Bohlander Employability Development Manager 41442 christine.bohlander@durham.ac.uk
Dr David Morland Global Internships Manager david.morland@durham.ac.uk
Enterprise: Mr Marek Tokarski Senior Enterprise Manager 40348 marek.tokarski@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Rachel Bickerdike Enterprise Manager 41392 Contact Rachel Bickerdike
Miss Kirsty Green Enterprise Team Administrator 41423 Contact Kirsty Green
Mr Paul Stafford Postgraduate Enterprise Manager Contact Paul Stafford
ERDF Project Team: Miss Gemma Niles ERDF Project Administrator 41438 Contact Gemma Niles

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.