Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Curriculum, Learning & Assessment Service

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Curriculum, Learning and Assessment Service: Mr Andrew Rennie Head of the Curriculum, Learning & Assessment Service 46490 andrew.rennie@durham.ac.uk
Dr Andy Burn Senior Education Policy Officer 46114 andrew.burn@durham.ac.uk
Curriculum, Learning & Assessment Service: Ceremonies, Appeals & Academic Misconduct: Mrs Sam Graham Senior Manager (Appeals & Misconduct) 46487 s.j.graham@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Victoria Parrish Ceremonies Manager 46125 victoria.parrish@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Anna McDonagh Ceremonies Administrator 46262 Contact Anna McDonagh
Curriculum, Learning & Assessment Service: Faculty & Departmental Support: Taught Provision: Dr Ellen Chapman Education Business Partner (Taught Programmes) 46138 ellen.j.chapman@durham.ac.uk
Dr Andrea Armstrong Senior Education Support Officer 46112 andrea.armstrong@durham.ac.uk
Ms Nicola Brennan Senior Education Support Officer 46282 n.d.brennan@durham.ac.uk
Miss Eleanor Woolcott Senior Education Support Officer 46883 Contact Eleanor Woolcott
Curriculum, Learning & Assessment Service: Faculty & Departmental Support: Research Degrees: Mr Simon Appleton Education Business Partner (Research Degrees) and Deputy Head of CLAS 46126 Contact Simon Appleton
Curriculum, Learning & Assessment Service: Faculty & Departmental Support: Administrative Team: Ms Ruth Alsop Education & Research Degrees Coordinator (SS&H; AH UG & PGT) 46104 r.j.alsop@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Pamela Jubb Education & Research Degrees Administrator (SS&H; AH UG & PGT) 46122 Contact Pamela Jubb
Mrs Gillian Murphy Education & Research Degrees Administrator (Science; AH PGR) 46107 gillian.murphy@durham.ac.uk
Curriculum, Learning & Assessment Service: Common Awards: Miss Alyson Bird Senior Quality Manager (Common Awards) 46283 Contact Alyson Bird
Mrs Emma Harrington (nee Collier) Assistant Quality Manager (Common Awards) 43139 Contact Emma Harrington (nee Collier)
Miss Deborah Thompson Common Awards Administrator & PA to Professor Higton 43180 Contact Deborah Thompson

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.