Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

International Office

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Directorate: Mr Charles Pybus Director 46324 46326 charles.d.pybus@durham.ac.uk
Dr Fiona O'Carroll Deputy Head 46329 46326 fiona.o'carroll@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Victoria Anderson Deputy Head (International Recruitment) 46321 46326 v.h.anderson@durham.ac.uk
Marketing and Recruitment Team: Miss Kate Brennan International Recruitment Manager (Faculty of Science) 42444 kate.brennan@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jasmine Bual Regional Manager (South East Asia) 46328 46326 jasmine.k.bual@durham.ac.uk
Ms Jessica Collings Regional Manager (North America) 46328 46326 jessica.a.collings@durham.ac.uk
Miss Ana-Maria Costea International Officer (Latin America) 46328 46326 ana-maria.costea@durham.ac.uk
Miss Eleanor Garrick Regional Manager (East Asia excl China) 46328 eleanor.j.garrick@durham.ac.uk
Mr Bill Hoare Regional Manager (South Asia) 46328 46326 bill.hoare@durham.ac.uk
Mr Nathan Lamb International Officer (North America) 46328 nathan.j.lamb@durham.ac.uk
Miss Tracy Maratty International Administrator 46332 46326 t.l.maratty@durham.ac.uk
Dr Liadi (Kola) Mudashiru Senior Regional Manager (Middle East and Africa) 46328 46326 liadi.mudashiru@durham.ac.uk
Dr Callum Murrell International Administrator 46585 46326
Mr Martin Pout International Recruitment Manager (Faculty of Arts and Humanities & Social Sciences and Health) 46328 martin.j.pout@durham.ac.uk
Ms Liang Qiao International Administrator 46467 Contact Liang Qiao
Ms Lauren Scarratt International Officer (International Schools: EU and Gulf) 46328 lauren.m.scarratt@durham.ac.uk
Mr John Sowerby Project Officer (inc Study Group) 46167 46326 john.sowerby@durham.ac.uk
China Office: Ms Jian Li Head of China Operations +86 18210370685 Contact Jian Li
Ms Yingying Xu China Recruitment Manager +86 (0)21 8017 3200 Contact Yingying Xu
India Office: Mrs Savi Aggarwal International Officer +91-9999030528 savi.aggarwal@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Iqra Khan International Officer +91-7838488862 iqra.khan@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Shilpi Prasad-Martin Country Manager, University Relations +91-971708325 shilpi.prasad-martin@durham.ac.uk
Mr Somnath Nandy Country Manager, University Relations (maternity cover) somnath.nandy@durham.ac.uk
Partnerships and Global Opportunities: Miss Jemima Lloyd Deputy Head (Partnerships and Global Opportunities) 46134 46326 jemima.lloyd@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Emma Moore International Partnerships Officer (maternity leave) 46142 46326 emma.moore@durham.ac.uk
Dr Joseph Mulhern International Partnerships Officer 46248 46326 joseph.m.mulhern@durham.ac.uk
Miss Lucy Turzynski Matariki Secretariat Manager 46168 46326 lucy.s.turzynski@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Abir van Hunen International Partnerships Officer (maternity cover) 46330 46326 abir.van-hunen@durham.ac.uk
Mr Simon Litchfield Exchanges and Study Abroad Manager 46331 46326 simon.litchfield@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rachael Bird International Co-ordinator 46325 46326 rachael.bird@durham.ac.uk
Miss Tracy Donnelly International Co-ordinator 46328 tracy.donnelly@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michael Purvis International Co-ordinator 46094 46026 michael.j.purvis@durham.ac.uk
  Helpline 46328
FAX 46326
SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.