Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Department of Sport and Exercise Sciences

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Sports & Exercise Science Staff: Dr Susan Bock Director of Education, Associate Professor (Teaching) 46996 susan.bock@durham.ac.uk
Mr Robert Cramb Associate Professor (Teaching) 46991 r.k.cramb@durham.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Dodd-Reynolds Associate Professor 46832 Contact Caroline Dodd-Reynolds
Dr Frances Hillier-Brown Teaching Fellow 41483 frances.hillier-brown@durham.ac.uk
Dr Karen Hind Assistant Professor 46837 karen.hind@durham.ac.uk
Dr Iain Lindsey Associate Professor 46988 Contact Iain Lindsey
Dr Emily J. Oliver Associate Professor, Director of Research 46997 Contact Emily J. Oliver
Dr Cassandra Phoenix Associate Professor in Physical Activity and Health Contact Cassandra Phoenix
Dr Stacey Pope Associate Professor 46989 stacey.pope@durham.ac.uk
Dr Emma Poulton Associate Professor, Programme Director 46998 e.k.poulton@durham.ac.uk
Dr AJ Rankin-Wright Assistant Professor 41484 alexandra.j.rankin-wright@durham.ac.uk
Dr Martin Roderick Head of Department 46990 m.j.roderick@durham.ac.uk
Prof Brett Smith Professor of Disability and Physical Activity brett.smith@durham.ac.uk
Mr Phillip Smith Technican 48509 Contact Phillip Smith
Professor Carolyn Summerbell Professor 40046 carolyn.summerbell@durham.ac.uk
Prof Kevin Tipton Professor of Human Nutrition & Exercise Metabolism +44(0)191 334 1477 Contact Kevin Tipton
Professional Support Staff: Mrs Annisa Crich Department Manager 41516 annisa.crich@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Jan Smith Assistant Manager (Learning and Teaching) (Tuesday/Wed pm/Thursday) 41567 janice.smith@durham.ac.uk
Ms Lisa Tempest Learning and Teaching Administrator 46985 lisa.tempest@durham.ac.uk
Sport & Exercise Science Research Staff: Dr Fiona Duncan Research Associate Contact Fiona Duncan
Dr Naomi Griffin Research Associate naomi.c.griffin@durham.ac.uk
Dr Nicky Keay Honorary Research Fellow nicola.keay@durham.ac.uk
Other: Dr Richard Scothon Lay Member Ethics Committee Contact Richard Scothon