Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Faculty of Social Sciences and Health

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Pro-Vice Chancellor: Professor Timothy Clark Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Social Sciences & Health) 42912 42905 timothy.clark@durham.ac.uk
Faculty Officers: Professor Sarah Atkinson Deputy Head of Faculty (Research Operation) 42923 42905 s.j.atkinson@durham.ac.uk
Prof Emma Flynn Deputy Head of Faculty (Research) 42096 42905 e.g.flynn@durham.ac.uk
Dr Vanessa Kind Deputy Head of Faculty (Postgraduate) 42920 42905 vanessa.kind@durham.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Walker-Gleaves Deputy Head of Faculty (Undergraduate) 41407 42905 caroline.walker-gleaves@durham.ac.uk
Administration: Mrs Elaine Grieveson ESRC Impact Acceleration Account Manager 42918 42905 elaine.grieveson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Lucy Pritchard Student Recruitment & Engagement Officer 42921 42905 lucy.pritchard@durham.ac.uk
Mr Mark Richardson Faculty Business Manager 41405 42905 mark.richardson@durham.ac.uk
Faculty Support: Mrs Margaret Allison Faculty Administrator 42904 42905 m.e.allison@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Debbie Curtis Secretary 42922 42905 deborah.curtis@durham.ac.uk
Miss Catherine Foster Secretary 42906 42905 catherine.foster@durham.ac.uk
Miss Joanne Spark Secretary 42912 42905 joanne.spark@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Margaret McAdam Secretary 42901 42905 margaret.mcadam@durham.ac.uk
Durham Doctoral Training Centre: Mrs Bethan Kelly DTC administrator (Tues/Wed/Fri) 41987 b.n.kelly@durham.ac.uk