We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Faculty of Social Sciences and Health

Pro-Vice Chancellor: Professor Timothy Clark Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Social Sciences & Health) 41452 42905
Faculty Officers: Professor Sarah Atkinson Deputy Head of Faculty (Research Operation) 42923 42905
Professor Emma Flynn Deputy Head of Faculty (Research) 42096 42905
Dr Vanessa Kind Deputy Head of Faculty (Postgraduate) 42920 42905
Dr Ian Whitfield Deputy Head of Faculty (Undergraduate) 41407 42905
Administration: Mr Mark Richardson Faculty Business Manager 41405 42905
Miss Emma Hollins Executive Assistant 41452 42905 Contact Emma Hollins
Elaine Grieveson ESRC Impact Acceleration Account Manager 42918 42905
Faculty Support: Mrs Holly Ayre (Nee Walton) Postgraduate Support Officer 42901 42905 Contact Holly Ayre (Nee Walton)
Mrs Debbie Curtis Faculty Support Officer 42922 42905
Miss Catherine Foster Research Support Officer 42906 42905
Miss Joanne Spark Undergraduate Support Officer 42912 42905
Durham Doctoral Training Centre: Mrs Bethan Kelly DTC administrator (Tues/Wed/Fri) 41987