Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Email and Telephone Directory

Faculty of Social Sciences and Health

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Faculty Officers: Professor Robin Coningham Pro-Vice Chancellor 42904
Professor Danny Donoghue Deputy Head of Faculty (Postgraduate) 42918 danny.donoghue@durham.ac.uk
Dr Russell Hill Faculty Director (Research Development & Governance) 42923 Contact Russell Hill
Professor Clare McGlynn Deputy Head of Faculty (Research) 42096 clare.mcglynn@durham.ac.uk
Professor Jo Phoenix Deputy Head (Queen's Campus) jo.phoenix@durham.ac.uk
Dr Claire Sutherland Deputy Head of Faculty (Undergraduate) 41407 claire.sutherland@durham.ac.uk
Academic Staff: Professor Robin Coningham Pro-Vice-Chancellor 42904 pvc.ssh@durham.ac.uk
Administration: Mrs Margaret Allison Faculty Administrator 42904 42905 m.e.allison@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Debbie Curtis Secretary 42922 42905 deborah.curtis@durham.ac.uk
Miss Catherine Foster Secretary 42906 42905 catherine.foster@durham.ac.uk
Mr Chris Harrop Faculty Business Manager 41405 42905 chris.harrop@durham.ac.uk
Miss Lucy Pritchard Student Recruitment & Engagement Officer 42921 42905 lucy.pritchard@durham.ac.uk
Miss Joanne Spark Secretary 42912 42905 joanne.spark@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Margaret McAdam Secretary 42901 42905 margaret.mcadam@durham.ac.uk