Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Faculty of Social Sciences and Health

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Executive Dean: Prof Charlotte Clarke Executive Dean Contact Charlotte Clarke
Faculty Leadership Team: Mr Mark Richardson Faculty Manager 41405 42905 mark.richardson@durham.ac.uk
Prof Vanessa Kind Deputy Head of Faculty (Postgraduate) 42920 42905 vanessa.kind@durham.ac.uk
Prof Christine Merrell Deputy Head of Faculty (Research) 42096 42905 christine.merrell@durham.ac.uk
Professor Ian Whitfield Deputy Head of Faculty (Undergraduate) 41407 42905 i.a.whitfield@durham.ac.uk
Faculty Administration Team: Mrs Holly Ayre Postgraduate Support Officer 42901 42905 Contact Holly Ayre
Miss Joanne Spark Undergraduate Support Officer 42912 42905 joanne.spark@durham.ac.uk
Mr James Walsh Executive Assistant 41452 Contact James Walsh
Faculty Business Partners: Miss Laura Bielby Placement Officer (Social Sciences and Health) Contact Laura Bielby
Mrs Beth Blenkinsopp Finance Business Partner s.e.blenkinsopp@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Helen Symcox HR Business Partner h.l.symcox@durham.ac.uk
NINE Doctoral Training Partnership: Mr Stuart Gladwell DTP Manager 42916 Contact Stuart Gladwell
Professor Deborah Riby DTP Director deborah.riby@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Katy Roberts Contact Katy Roberts
NERC IAPETUS DTP: Mrs Jennifer Gadouleau jennifer.gadouleau@durham.ac.uk