We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Department of Computer Science

  General Enquiries 41700
Fax 41701
Academic Staff: Professor Gordon Love Head of Department of Computer Science 41721
Dr Eleni Akrida Assistant Professor (Teaching) 48386
Dr Noura Al Moubayed Assistant Professor 41749
Dr Amir Atapour-Abarghouei Assistant Professor 44556
Dr Gagangeet Singh Aujla Assistant Professor 44025
Dr Eamonn Bell Assistant Professor 44947
Dr Nelly Bencomo Associate Professor 42713
Professor Sue Black Professor of Computer Science and Technology Evangelist 42492
Professor Magnus Bordewich Professor 42329
Professor Steven Bradley Professor 41754
Professor Toby Breckon Professor 42396
Emeritus Professor David Budgen Emeritus Professor 41724
Professor Alexandra Cristea Professor of Computer Science 42761
Dr Stefan Dantchev Assistant Professor 41761
Prof Thomas Erlebach Professor 44962
Dr Massimiliano Fasi Assistant Professor 44773 Contact Massimiliano Fasi
Dr Tom Friedetzky Associate Professor 44285
Dr Maximilien Gadouleau Associate Professor 41729
Dr Sunčica Hadžidedić Assistant Professor 47346
Dr Hubert P. H. Shum Associate Professor 42724
Dr Leonardo Impett Assistant Professor 40405
Dr Ioannis Ivrissimtzis Associate Professor 44288
Professor Matthew Johnson Professor 41747
Dr Stamos Katsigiannis Assistant Professor 42708
Dr George Alex Koulieris Assistant Professor 45057
Professor Andrei Krokhin Professor 41743
Prof Effie Lai-Chong Law Professor 44438
Dr Frederick Woon-Bor Li Associate Professor 44299
Dr Yang Long Assistant Professor 48133
Professor Gordon Love Head of Department 41721
Dr Barnaby Martin Associate Professor 42515
Dr George Mertzios Associate Professor 42429
Dr Lawrence Mitchell Assistant Professor 44314
Prof Dorothy Monekosso Professor 44767
Emeritus Professor Malcolm Munro Emeritus Professor 41744
Professor Daniel Paulusma Professor 41723
Dr Robert Powell Assistant Professor (Teaching) 41704
Dr Anne Reinarz Assistant Professor 42716
Dr Lei Shi Assistant Professor 48131
Dr Craig Stewart Assistant Professor (Teaching) 40418
Professor Iain Stewart Professor 41720
Dr Donald Sturgeon Assistant Professor 48132
Dr Ehsan Toreini Assistant Professor 44415
Dr Amitabh Trehan Associate Professor 42713
Dr Wanqing Tu Associate Professor 42693
Dr Jingyun Wang Assistant Professor 42692
Professor Tobias Weinzierl Professor 42519
Dr Chris G. Willcocks Assistant Professor 44854
Research Staff: Dr Yona Falinie Abd. Gaus Post Doctoral Research Associate
Dr Bashar Awwad-shiekh-hasan Academic Visitor Contact Bashar Awwad-shiekh-hasan
Dr Neelanjan Bhowmik Post Doctoral Research Associate
Mr Alexander Krotov KTP Associate
Dr Jakub Opršal Post Doctoral Research Assistant 41743
Mr Zheming Zuo KTP Research Associate
Administrative Staff: Ms Ann Armstrong Learning & Teaching Manager 41551
Miss Joanne Avery PGR Coordinator 46398
Miss Carrie Beattie Departmental Manager 41757
Mrs Nichola Hall Learning & Teaching Coordinator 42498
Miss Louise Hudson Learning & Teaching Coordinator 41708
Miss Kendra Johnson Finance Assistant
Mr Duncan McDonald Internships and Industry Manager 41650
Mrs Melissa Metcalf Operations Administrator 42526
Miss Helene Rusby Finance Manager 43103 or 42003
Mrs Johanna Waite Project Manager (Institute of Coding) 42492
Postgraduate: Mrs Latifah Abduh Postgraduate Student Contact Latifah Abduh
Mr Philip Adey Postgraduate Student
Mr Olanrewaju Tahir Aduragba Postgraduate Student Contact Olanrewaju Tahir Aduragba
Ms. Arwa Al-saqaabi Postgraduate Research Student Contact Arwa Al-saqaabi
Mr Ahmed Alamri Postgraduate Student
Miss Khulood Alharbi Postgraduate Student Contact Khulood Alharbi
Mr Zakhriya Alhassan Postgraduate Student
Mrs Tahani Aljohani Postgraduate Student
Mrs Latifah Almuqren Postgraduate Student Contact Latifah Almuqren
Miss Muna Almushyti Postgraduate Student
Ms Aeshah Almutairi Postgraduate Student
Mrs Laila Alrajhi Postgraduate Student Contact Laila Alrajhi
Mrs Amira Alrewetae Postgraduate Research Student Contact Amira Alrewetae
Ms Amani Alsaqqaf Postgraduate Student
Mrs Aishah Alsehaim Postgraduate Student Contact Aishah Alsehaim
Mr Naif Alshammari Postgraduate Student 41736
Mr Mohammad Alshehri Postgraduate Student
Mr Jack Barker Postgraduate Student Contact Jack Barker
Mrs. Priyatha Bethapudi Postgraduate Research Student Contact Priyatha Bethapudi
Sam Bond-Taylor Postgraduate Student
Mr. Richard Boulderstone Postgraduate Research Student Contact Richard Boulderstone
Mr John Brennan Postgraduate Student 41736
Ms. Rebecca Brydon Postgraduate Research Student Contact Rebecca Brydon
Mr James Burton Postgraduate Research Student Contact James Burton
Miss Elizabeth Callander Postgraduate Student Contact Elizabeth Callander
Mr Pedro Cardenas Postgraduate Student 41736
Miss Abril Corona-figueroa Postgraduate Research Student Contact Abril Corona-figueroa
Miss Calina Durbac Postgraduate Student Contact Calina Durbac
Mr James Elliman Postgraduate Students Contact James Elliman
Mr Jonathan Frawley Postgraduate Student
Miss Isobel Friedlander Postgraduate Student
Mr Abdul Ghani Postgraduate Student Contact Abdul Ghani
Miss Anoushka Harit Postgraduate Student Contact Anoushka Harit
Mr Peter Hessey Postgraduate Research Student Contact Peter Hessey
Mr Cesar Higuera-higuera Postgraduate Student Contact Cesar Higuera-higuera
Mr Ryan Hodgson Postgraduate Student
Mr George Hudson Postgraduate Student Contact George Hudson
Mr Brian Kostadinov Shalon Isaac-Medina Postgraduate Student
Mrs. Nina Klobas Postgraduate Student Contact Nina Klobas
Mr Daniel Kluvanec Postgraduate Student Contact Daniel Kluvanec
Mr Adam Leach Postgraduate Research Student Contact Adam Leach
Mr. Li (Luis) Li Postgraduate Research Student
Mr Zhaoxing Li Postgraduate Research Student Contact Zhaoxing Li
Mr Peter Noble Postgraduate Student Contact Peter Noble
Ms Ziqi Pan Postgraduate Research Student Contact Ziqi Pan
Mr Lachlan Pockett Postgraduate Research Student Contact Lachlan Pockett
Mr Matthew Poyser Postgraduate Student Contact Matthew Poyser
Mr Will Prew Postgraduate Student 42530
Mr. Jiyao Pu Postgraduate Research Student Contact Jiyao Pu
Miss Tanqiu Qiao Postgraduate Research Student Contact Tanqiu Qiao
Mr Hiroshi Sasaki Postgraduate Student Contact Hiroshi Sasaki
Mr. David Sibrina Postgraduate Student
Mr Dean Slack Postgraduate Student
Miss Siani Smith Postgraduate Student Contact Siani Smith
Mr Karl Southern Postgraduate Student Contact Karl Southern
Mr Zhongtian Sun Postgraduate Student
Mr. Patrick Wake Postgraduate Research Student Contact Patrick Wake
Mr. Fan Wan Postgraduate Research Student Contact Fan Wan
Mr. Jindi Wang Postgraduate Research Student Contact Jindi Wang
Mr Matthew Watson Postgraduate Student Contact Matthew Watson
Mr Henry Westmacott Postgraduate Student Contact Henry Westmacott
Mr Thomas Winterbottom Postgraduate Student Contact Thomas Winterbottom
Ms Sarah Wyer Postgraduate Student
Mr. Chenghao Xiao Postgraduate Research Contact Chenghao Xiao
Mr. Jonathan Young Postgraduate Research Student Contact Jonathan Young
Mr Jialin Yu Postgraduate Student
Mr. Zhengdi Yu Postgraduate Research Student Contact Zhengdi Yu
Mrs Seyma Yucer Postgraduate Student Contact Seyma Yucer
Mr Haozheng Zhang Postgraduate Student Contact Haozheng Zhang
Mr Peng Zhang Postgraduate Student Contact Peng Zhang
Mr. Yunzhan Zhou Postgraduate Research Student Contact Yunzhan Zhou

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.