Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Faculty of Science

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
  Enquiries 41028 sciencefaculty.office@durham.ac.uk
FAX 41018
Master of Data Science Enquiries 41028 pg.mds@durham.ac.uk
Undergraduate Academic Appeals Enquiries 41017 sciencefaculty.appeals@durham.ac.uk
Faculty Officers: Professor Jacqui Ramagge Executive Dean (Science) 41019 Contact Jacqui Ramagge
Professor Stefan Przyborski Deputy Executive Dean (Research) 43988 stefan.przyborski@durham.ac.uk
Professor Simon Gardiner Deputy Executive Dean (Undergraduate) 43683 s.a.gardiner@durham.ac.uk
Professor James Blowey Professor & Deputy Executive Dean (Natural Sciences) 41014
Professor Jun Jie Wu Chair in Engineering Science and Deputy Executive Dean (Postgraduate) 42440 junjie.wu@durham.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Bromley Faculty Director of EDI 43644 e.h.c.bromley@durham.ac.uk
Professor Camila Caiado Director of Interdisciplinary Postgraduate Taught Programmes c.c.d.s.caiado@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Catherine Maddox Faculty Accountant (Science) 41489 catherine.maddox@durham.ac.uk
Tracy Suddick Research Development Manager 44670 Contact Tracy Suddick
Dr Harriet Hutchinson Research Development Manager 42843 harriet.hutchinson@durham.ac.uk
Mr John Turner Operations & Liaison Manager 44337 j.m.turner@durham.ac.uk
Faculty Support: Dr Sarah Wilbourn Faculty Manager 42020 sarah.wilbourn@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Elizabeth Moore Faculty Administration Manager 41017 elizabeth.l.moore@durham.ac.uk
Ms Helen Jackson PGT Learning and Teaching Manager helen.l.jackson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Barber Faculty Coordinator 41028 matthew.barber@durham.ac.uk
Ms Audrey Bowron PGT Learning and Teaching Coordinator a.e.bowron@durham.ac.uk
Ms Judith A Kerr Faculty Coordinator 41021 j.a.kerr@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Walton Faculty Operations Administrator rebecca.walton@durham.ac.uk

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.