Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Email and Telephone Directory

Faculty of Arts and Humanities

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Executive Dean: Professor Janet Stewart Executive Dean (Arts and Humanities) 42900 janet.c.stewart@durham.ac.uk
Deputy Executive Deans: Professor Giles Gasper Deputy Executive Dean (Research) g.e.m.gasper@durham.ac.uk
Professor Alexandra Harrington Deputy Executive Dean (People & Culture) a.k.harrington@durham.ac.uk
Dr Michael Thompson Deputy Executive Dean (Undergraduate) 43436 m.p.thompson@durham.ac.uk
Faculty Manager: Mrs Clare Zon Faculty Manager 42910 clare.zon@durham.ac.uk
Faculty Administration Manager: Dr Philip Bolton Faculty Administration Manager Contact Philip Bolton
Faculty Administration Team: Miss Sarah Lane Learning and Teaching Coordinator 43017 sarah.a.lane@durham.ac.uk
Ms Hazel Reynolds Northern Bridge & PGR Coordinator 42927 Contact Hazel Reynolds
Miss Joanne Hughes Operations & Liaison Manager Contact Joanne Hughes
Miss Kirsten Shale Faculty Coordinator 42908
Ms Olivia Taylor Faculty Administrator Contact Olivia Taylor
Faculty Research Team: Mrs Barbara Jackson Research Coordinator (DRRL/CNCS & CCE) 42907 Contact Barbara Jackson
Mrs Zoë Gardiner Senior Research Administrator 41499 Contact Zoë Gardiner
Kristen Gron Research Administrator 41753 Contact Kristen Gron
Mr Andrew Moss Senior Research Administrator 43016 Contact Andrew Moss
Rowan Stace Senior Research Administrator 43016 rowan.stace@durham.ac.uk
Faculty Finance Team: Miss Natalya Corrigan Finance Coordinator 44291 Contact Natalya Corrigan
Mrs Heather Fenwick Finance Manager 43427 Contact Heather Fenwick
Miss Samantha Law Finance Administrator 41552 Contact Samantha Law
Mrs Helen Litherland Finance Coordinator 44291 Contact Helen Litherland
Faculty Placement Officer: Mrs Gemma Messenger Faculty Placement Officer 41078 Contact Gemma Messenger

Admissions Queries

Can't find what you're looking for? Fill out an enquiry form here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.