Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Dialogue

Publication dates

If you wish to contribute a feature, or know of information which should be included in the next issue of Dialogue magazine, please email dialogue@durham.ac.uk

Details of the deadlines and approximate distribution dates can be found below.

Issue

Content suggestions

Copy deadline

Date released

Issue 54 Friday 29 September 2017 Monday 16 October 2017 w/c 20 November 2017
Issue 55 Friday 17 November 2017 Monday 4 December 2017 w/c 22 January 2018
Issue 56 Friday 26 January 2017 Monday 12 February 2018 w/c 26 March 2018
Issue 57 Friday 23 March 2018 Monday 9 April 2018 w/c 23 May 2018
Issue 58 Friday 25 May 2018 Monday 18 June 2018 w/c 23 July 2018
Issue 59 Friday 27 July 2018 Monday 13 August 2018 w/c 24 September 2018

Future publication dates to be announced