Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Internal Communications

Publication dates

If you wish to contribute a feature, or know of information which should be included in the next issue of Dialogue magazine, please email dialogue@durham.ac.uk

Details of the deadlines and approximate distribution dates can be found below.

Issue

Content suggestions

Copy deadline

Date released

Issue 60 Friday 28 September 2018 Monday 15 October 2018 w/c 26 November 2018
Issue 61 Friday 30 November 2018 Monday 17 December 2018 w/c 28 January 2019
Issue 62 Friday 1 February 2019 Monday 18 February 2019 w/c 25 March 2019
Issue 63 Friday 29 March 2019 Monday 15 April 2019 w/c 27 May 2019
Issue 64 Friday 31 May 2019 Monday 17 June 2019 w/c 29 July 2019
Issue 65 Friday 2 August 2019 Monday 19 August 2019 w/c 23 September 2019

Future publication dates to be announced