Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Dates of meetings and events

Term Events

Events in Easter vacation 2018

Mon, 19 March 2018
Post-Offer Visit Days
10:00amAudit Committee
2:00pmResearch Management Committee
Tue, 20 March 2018
Post-Offer Visit Days
9:15amUniversity Executive Committee
Wed, 21 March 2018
Post-Offer Visit Days
9:15amUniversity Executive Committee (Strategic Alignment Meeting) (All day)
Thu, 29 March 2018
3:00pmUstinov College Council
Fri, 30 March 2018
Good Friday
Sun, 1 April 2018
Easter Day
Mon, 2 April 2018
Easter Monday
Tue, 10 April 2018
9:15amUniversity Executive Committee
Mon, 16 April 2018
2:00pmFinance Committee
Tue, 17 April 2018
9:15amUniversity Executive Committee
Wed, 18 April 2018
2:00pmResearch Excellence Framework Strategy Committee

You can import these dates into your calendar by clicking on the link below.
Download these events
For further instructions visit the CIS FAQ