Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Dates of meetings and events

Term Events

Events in Christmas vacation 2016

Fri, 23 December 2016
University closed for normal business (Customary Day)
Sat, 24 December 2016
Christmas Eve
Sun, 25 December 2016
Christmas Day
Mon, 26 December 2016
Boxing Day
Tue, 27 December 2016
Christmas Day (Substitute Bank Holiday)
Wed, 28 December 2016
University closed for normal business (Customary Day)
Thu, 29 December 2016
University closed for normal business (Customary Day)
Fri, 30 December 2016
University closed for normal business (Customary Day)
Sun, 1 January 2017
New Year's Day
Mon, 2 January 2017
New Year's Day (Substitute Bank Holiday)
Tue, 3 January 2017
3:00pmSt Cuthbert's Society College Council
Tue, 10 January 2017
9:15amUniversity Executive Committee (Business Meeting)
Thu, 12 January 2017
Congregation (Graduation) (all day)
Fri, 13 January 2017
Congregation (Graduation) (all day)

You can import these dates into your calendar by clicking on the link below.
Download these events
For further instructions visit the CIS FAQ