Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Online Events Registration

Current Events

American Football 10 Year Anniversary Dinner

Sunday, 30 April 2017

College of St Hild and St Bede

More Details

Annual King Hussein Memorial Lecture in Cultural Dialogue - Beyond Bombs and Bandaids: the prospects for peace

Thursday, 4 May 2017

More Details

MEMSA Community Course: Alchemy, Astronomy, Witchcraft and Magic 500-1700AD

Thursday, 4 May 2017 to Thursday, 22 June 2017

More Details

St Aidan's College SCR Formal

Tuesday, 9 May 2017

Lindisfarne Centre, St Aidan's College

More Details

Centre for Social Justice and Community Action - Developing policy and practice through participatory research

Monday, 15 May 2017

More Details

Exploring the Interfaces of Open Innovation in Research and Practice

Tuesday, 16 May 2017 to Wednesday, 17 May 2017

More Details

The EAP Practitioner in the Academy : A Watershed Moment?

Saturday, 20 May 2017

More Details

Sailing Club Event

Monday, 5 June 2017 to Thursday, 15 June 2017

Durham University

More Details

NETpositive FUTURES Supplier Event 2017

Thursday, 8 June 2017

More Details

What Matter(s) Around Galaxies : Resolving the Physics of the Circum-galactic Medium

Monday, 19 June 2017 to Friday, 23 June 2017

More Details

Bishop Dunn Memorial Lecture

Thursday, 22 June 2017

More Details

St Mary's College Summer Graduation 2017

Tuesday, 27 June 2017 to Friday, 30 June 2017

More Details

Van Mildert College Congregation 2017

Tuesday, 27 June 2017 to Thursday, 29 June 2017

Van Mildert College, Durham University

More Details

Grey College Congregation 2017

Tuesday, 27 June 2017 to Thursday, 29 June 2017

Grey College, Durham University

More Details

Collingwood College Graduation Dinners 2017

Tuesday, 27 June 2017 to Thursday, 29 June 2017

Collingwood College

More Details

Early Modern Orders and Disorders : Religious Orders and British and Irish Catholicism

Wednesday, 28 June 2017 to Friday, 30 June 2017

More Details

Hatfield Association Reunion Weekend 2017

Friday, 30 June 2017 to Sunday, 2 July 2017

Durham University, Hatfield College

More Details

English Language Centre Pre-Sessional Students

Saturday, 1 July 2017 to Sunday, 27 August 2017

Durham University

More Details

Participatory Action Research : Theories, Methods and Challenges - Accommodation

Sunday, 2 July 2017 to Tuesday, 4 July 2017

More Details

ISPI 2017

Monday, 3 July 2017 to Friday, 28 July 2017

More Details

MBA Accommodation 2017

Monday, 3 July 2017 to Saturday, 15 July 2017

More Details

Sedition: Subversive and Controversial Literature in Europe, 1500 - 1700

Wednesday, 5 July 2017 to Thursday, 6 July 2017

More Details

Catholicism, Literature and the Arts : 1850 - Present

Wednesday, 5 July 2017 to Friday, 7 July 2017

More Details

Delivering excellence - Working Therapeutically in the Criminal Justice System 2017

Wednesday, 5 July 2017 to Thursday, 6 July 2017

Durham University

More Details

SOFI CDT UK Soft Matter Showcase 2017 / SOFI CDT Annual Industry Network Event 2017

Wednesday, 5 July 2017 to Friday, 7 July 2017

More Details

St Aidan's College Reunion 2017

Friday, 7 July 2017 to Sunday, 9 July 2017

Durham University

More Details

The Fifteenth Biennial Conference of the Early Book Society and the IVth International Congress of the John Gower Society

Sunday, 9 July 2017 to Friday, 14 July 2017

More Details

50th Anniversary Conference of the Social Policy Association; Social Inequalities: Research, Theory and Policy

Monday, 10 July 2017 to Wednesday, 12 July 2017

More Details

N8 AgriFood International Conference 2017 : Food Production for the Future

Tuesday, 11 July 2017 to Thursday, 13 July 2017

More Details

Spirituality and Recovery Conference

Wednesday, 12 July 2017 to Friday, 14 July 2017

St John's College

More Details

2017 Joint Conference

Wednesday, 12 July 2017 to Friday, 14 July 2017

Collingwood College, Durham University

More Details

St Mary's College Summer Alumni Weekend

Friday, 14 July 2017 to Sunday, 16 July 2017

More Details

Conference of the European Group on Atomic Systems - EGAS 2017

Monday, 17 July 2017 to Friday, 21 July 2017

Durham University

More Details

Durham Islamic Finance Summer School 2017

Monday, 24 July 2017 to Friday, 28 July 2017

More Details

Learn to Row Camp 2017

Monday, 24 July 2017 to Saturday, 29 July 2017

Maiden Castle, Durham University

More Details

Junior Development Camp 2017

Monday, 24 July 2017 to Saturday, 29 July 2017

Maiden Castle, Durham University

More Details

Sculling Camp 2017

Sunday, 30 July 2017 to Friday, 11 August 2017

Durham University, Maiden Castle

More Details

SMG20 - Twenty years of Submillimetre Galaxies: Star-forming galaxies at high redshifts

Monday, 31 July 2017 to Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Durham University

More Details

Quo Vadis Selective Scientific Realism? Conference

Saturday, 5 August 2017 to Monday, 7 August 2017

More Details

The Coarseness of the Bront√ęs : A Reappraisal

Thursday, 10 August 2017 to Friday, 11 August 2017

More Details

European Symposium on Organic Reactivity 2017 (ESOR)

Sunday, 3 September 2017 to Friday, 8 September 2017

More Details

21st International Congress of Biometeorology 2017

Sunday, 3 September 2017 to Thursday, 7 September 2017

Durham University

More Details

Heritage Open Days 2017 Durham University Art Tours : The Palatine Centre 3pm

Thursday, 7 September 2017

More Details

Heritage Open Days 2017 Durham University Art Tours : Durham University Business School 3pm

Friday, 8 September 2017

More Details

Transnational Russian Studies 2017

Thursday, 14 September 2017 to Saturday, 16 September 2017

Durham University

More Details

Discussion Meeting : Conservation of Adaptive Potential and Functional Diversity

Thursday, 14 September 2017 to Friday, 15 September 2017

More Details

Grey College 20th Anniversary Reunion

Saturday, 16 September 2017

More Details

International Symposium on Ionic Polymerization - IP 2017

Sunday, 17 September 2017 to Friday, 22 September 2017

More Details

Durham Campus Autumn Arrivals

Wednesday, 27 September 2017 to Friday, 29 September 2017

Durham University

More Details

Queen's Campus Autumn Arrivals

Wednesday, 27 September 2017 to Thursday, 28 September 2017

Durham University

More Details

Geo Material Sample Preparation for Microscopy

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Durham University

More Details

Erasmus Student Autumn Arrivals

Friday, 29 September 2017 to Saturday, 30 September 2017

Durham University

More Details

TEST - DARO Alumni Rugby Club Event

Sunday, 1 October 2017

More Details

Reflective Practitioner Conference Accommodation 2018

Wednesday, 3 January 2018 to Saturday, 13 January 2018

More Details