Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Online Events Registration

Current Events

Theological Educator’s Conference 2022: Learning for the Whole of Life

Monday, 4 July 2022 to Wednesday, 6 July 2022

More Details

Collingwood Graduation Dinner, 4 July - Graduates of 2021

Monday, 4 July 2022

More Details

Collingwood Graduates of 2021 Guest Accommodation

Monday, 4 July 2022 to Wednesday, 6 July 2022

More Details

Collingwood Graduation Dinner, 5 July - Graduates of 2021

Tuesday, 5 July 2022

More Details

Collingwood Graduation Dinner, 6 July - Graduates of 2021

Wednesday, 6 July 2022

More Details

VMA Alumni Reunion Weekend

Friday, 8 July 2022 to Sunday, 10 July 2022

More Details

Summer Course on International Arbitration

Monday, 11 July 2022 to Saturday, 16 July 2022

More Details

22nd Biennial New Chaucer Society Congress

Monday, 11 July 2022 to Thursday, 14 July 2022

More Details

Annual Staff Learning and Development Celebration Event

Monday, 11 July 2022

More Details

The Poetics of Liturgy and Place

Tuesday, 12 July 2022 to Thursday, 14 July 2022

More Details

Counselling in Prisons Network: 13th Annual International Conference, Delivering Excellence in working theraptucally in the criminal justice system

Wednesday, 13 July 2022 to Thursday, 14 July 2022

More Details

Association for Social and Political Philosophy Conference 2022: Political Philosophy & Political Activism

Wednesday, 13 July 2022 to Friday, 15 July 2022

More Details

Memory: Staging, Praxis and Practice: MEMSA’s Sixteenth Annual

Monday, 18 July 2022 to Tuesday, 19 July 2022

More Details

EDM 2022: The 15th International Conference on Educational Data Mining &
AIED 2022: The 23rd International Conference on Artificial Intelligence in Education

Sunday, 24 July 2022 to Sunday, 31 July 2022

More Details

Learn to Row and/or Junior development camp 2022

Monday, 25 July 2022 to Friday, 29 July 2022

Maiden Castle, Durham University

More Details

Summer Holiday Sport Camps 2022

Monday, 25 July 2022 to Friday, 2 September 2022

More Details

Durham Islamic Finance Summer School 2022

Monday, 25 July 2022 to Friday, 29 July 2022

More Details

Qualitive Research in Sport & Exercise Society (QRSE) Conference 2022

Tuesday, 26 July 2022 to Thursday, 28 July 2022

More Details

Russell Group PGR Special Interests Group (SIG) meeting

Thursday, 28 July 2022

More Details

Junior Performance Camps 2022

Sunday, 31 July 2022 to Friday, 5 August 2022

Maiden Castle, Durham University

More Details

Performance Camps 2022

Sunday, 7 August 2022 to Friday, 12 August 2022

Maiden Castle, Durham University

More Details

Worked in Stone Conference
Early Medieval Sculpture in its International Context

Wednesday, 31 August 2022 to Sunday, 4 September 2022

More Details

Historical Novel Society UK Conference 2022

Friday, 2 September 2022 to Sunday, 4 September 2022

More Details

The 15th International Workshop on Top Quark Physics (TOP 2022)

Sunday, 4 September 2022 to Friday, 9 September 2022

More Details

Cold and Controlled Molecules & Ions Conference 2022

Sunday, 4 September 2022 to Friday, 9 September 2022

More Details

58th Royal Musical Association Annual Conference - Non-Member Registration

Thursday, 8 September 2022 to Saturday, 10 September 2022

More Details

58th Royal Musical Association Annual Conference - Accommodation

Thursday, 8 September 2022 to Saturday, 10 September 2022

More Details

YouCAN On Fire! Conference

Friday, 9 September 2022 to Sunday, 11 September 2022

More Details

Hatfield Association Great Escape Reunion Weekend & Lion in Autumn Ball

Friday, 16 September 2022 to Sunday, 18 September 2022

More Details

Geo-Technologists / Geo Materials Symposium 2022

Wednesday, 21 September 2022

More Details