Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Online Events Registration

Current Events

IBRU Online Training Programme
Introduction to International Boundaries: Definition, Delimitation, and Dispute Resolution

Thursday, 1 October 2020 to Thursday, 30 June 2022

More Details

IBRU Online Training Programme
Introduction to International Boundaries: Definition, Delimitation, and Dispute Resolution - Extension

Thursday, 1 October 2020 to Thursday, 30 June 2022

More Details

Van Mildert College Levies 2021-22

Monday, 4 October 2021 to Friday, 24 June 2022

More Details

John Snow College Student Levies 2021-22

Monday, 4 October 2021 to Friday, 24 June 2022

More Details

Stephenson College Student Levies 2021-22

Monday, 4 October 2021 to Friday, 24 June 2022

More Details

Hatfield College Student Levies 2021-22

Monday, 4 October 2021 to Friday, 24 June 2022

More Details

Grey College Student Levies 2021-2022

Monday, 4 October 2021 to Friday, 24 June 2022

More Details

University College Student Levies 2021-22

Monday, 4 October 2021 to Friday, 24 June 2022

More Details

Collingwood College Student Levies 2021-22

Monday, 4 October 2021 to Friday, 24 June 2022

More Details

Trevelyan College Student Levies 2021-22

Monday, 4 October 2021 to Friday, 24 June 2022

More Details

St Mary's College Student Levies 2021-22

Monday, 4 October 2021 to Friday, 24 June 2022

More Details

Ustinov College Student Levies 2021-22

Monday, 4 October 2021 to Friday, 24 June 2022

More Details

St Aidan’s College Common Room Membership & Optional Charges 2021-22

Monday, 4 October 2021 to Friday, 24 June 2022

More Details

South College Student Levies 2021-22

Monday, 4 October 2021 to Friday, 24 June 2022

More Details

Classics Book Sale 2021-22

Monday, 4 October 2021 to Friday, 24 June 2022

More Details

Durham University Mountaineering Club Membership 2021-22

Monday, 4 October 2021 to Friday, 24 June 2022

More Details

Arts Faculty Locker Key Deposits

Thursday, 21 October 2021 to Friday, 24 June 2022

More Details

South College Sport Subscription Fees 2021/2022

Thursday, 6 January 2022 to Sunday, 16 January 2022

More Details

Stephenson College JCR Membership Two-Year Extension

Monday, 10 January 2022 to Friday, 18 March 2022

More Details

South College Formal, 14 January

Friday, 14 January 2022

More Details

Durham Castle Wedding Showrounds

Saturday, 15 January 2022 to Saturday, 29 January 2022

More Details

Hatfield Burns' Night Formal & Ceilidh, 25th January - JCR & MCR Members

Tuesday, 25 January 2022

More Details

Hatfield Burns' Night Formal & Ceilidh, 25th January - SCR Members

Tuesday, 25 January 2022

More Details

Baby Sleep Info Source (Basis) Online Training Packages 2022

Tuesday, 25 January 2022 to Thursday, 5 May 2022

More Details

St Cuthbert's Society - Halfway Through and a bit Formal

Wednesday, 26 January 2022

More Details

John Snow College Third, Fourth and Finalist Formal

Thursday, 27 January 2022

More Details

University College MCR- Castle Dinners 2022

Thursday, 27 January 2022 to Thursday, 17 March 2022

More Details

South College Formal, 28 January

Friday, 28 January 2022

More Details

John Snow College Refreshers Weekend

Friday, 28 January 2022 to Sunday, 30 January 2022

More Details

St Aidan's College Chinese New Year Supper

Tuesday, 1 February 2022

More Details

Stephenson College Lunar New Year Locomotion Dinner, 3rd February

Thursday, 3 February 2022

More Details

RISE TALK: Organisational Resilience – where are we now?

Thursday, 3 February 2022

More Details

Stephenson College Valentine’s Formal Dinner, 18th February

Friday, 18 February 2022

More Details

February Half Term Sport Camps 2022

Monday, 21 February 2022 to Friday, 25 February 2022

Durham University, Maiden Castle

More Details

Durham Infancy and Sleep Centre 22nd Anniversary Conference

Monday, 28 March 2022

More Details

Big Ideas for Neglected Tropical Diseases: An RSC-CBID discussion meeting - Accommodation

Thursday, 7 April 2022 to Friday, 8 April 2022

More Details

UK Arctic Science Conference 2022

Monday, 11 April 2022 to Wednesday, 13 April 2022

More Details

Summer Course on International Arbitration

Monday, 11 July 2022 to Saturday, 16 July 2022

More Details

Durham Islamic Finance Summer School 2022

Monday, 25 July 2022 to Friday, 29 July 2022

More Details

Geo-Technologists / Geo Materials Symposium 2022

Wednesday, 21 September 2022

More Details