Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Online Events Registration

Current Events

Communicating Across Scales: biophysics and beyond - Workshop 3

Thursday, 23 March 2017 to Friday, 24 March 2017

More Details

DUBC Palatinate Dinner

Saturday, 25 March 2017

More Details

Durham Theoretical Roman Archaeology Conference (TRAC) 2017

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 to Friday, 31 March 2017

More Details

Origami: A tool to identify, explore and reduce the emotions associated with stress. Stress management through a mindful technique in developing countries

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 to Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Durham University

More Details

Molecular Biology of Plant Pathogens Conference

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 to Thursday, 30 March 2017

More Details

Annual Staff Training Celebration Event

Thursday, 30 March 2017

More Details

Commission on Interdisciplinary Research – Town Hall Meeting

Thursday, 30 March 2017

Durham University

More Details

Writing Across Boundaries 2017 Accommodation

Sunday, 2 April 2017 to Tuesday, 4 April 2017

More Details

Teachers' Conference Accommodation, 2nd April 2017

Sunday, 2 April 2017

More Details

British Mathematical Colloquium 2017

Monday, 3 April 2017 to Thursday, 6 April 2017

Calman Learning Centre

More Details

IES Abroad - Durham Reunion Accommodation

Friday, 7 April 2017 to Sunday, 9 April 2017

More Details

IOP Graduate School - Accommodation

Sunday, 9 April 2017 to Wednesday, 12 April 2017

More Details

Mini and Multi Sports Easter 2017

Monday, 10 April 2017 to Friday, 21 April 2017

Durham University, Maiden Castle

More Details

Tennis Camp Easter 2017

Monday, 10 April 2017 to Friday, 21 April 2017

Durham University, Maiden Castle

More Details

Cricket Camp Easter 2017

Monday, 10 April 2017 to Thursday, 13 April 2017

Durham University, Maiden Castle

More Details

Adventure Camp Easter 2017

Monday, 10 April 2017 to Thursday, 13 April 2017

Durham University, Maiden Castle

More Details

Performing Arts Camp Easter 2017

Monday, 10 April 2017 to Thursday, 13 April 2017

Durham University, Maiden Castle

More Details

Easter Teachers' Conference Accommodation, 10th April 2017

Monday, 10 April 2017

More Details

40th Annual Conference of Research Students in Probability and Statistics

Tuesday, 18 April 2017 to Friday, 21 April 2017

Durham University

More Details

Learn to Row Easter 2017

Tuesday, 18 April 2017 to Friday, 21 April 2017

Durham University, Maiden Castle

More Details

Young Explorers Camp Easter 2017

Tuesday, 18 April 2017 to Friday, 21 April 2017

Durham University, Maiden Castle

More Details

UKMHD Conference 2017

Thursday, 20 April 2017 to Friday, 21 April 2017

More Details

RAI Durham 2017

Thursday, 20 April 2017 to Saturday, 22 April 2017

More Details

American Football 10 Year Anniversary Dinner

Sunday, 30 April 2017

College of St Hild and St Bede

More Details

Annual King Hussein Memorial Lecture in Cultural Dialogue - Beyond Bombs and Bandaids: the prospects for peace

Thursday, 4 May 2017

More Details

MEMSA Community Course: Alchemy, Astronomy, Witchcraft and Magic 500-1700AD

Thursday, 4 May 2017 to Thursday, 22 June 2017

More Details

St Aidan's College SCR Formal

Tuesday, 9 May 2017

Lindisfarne Centre, St Aidan's College

More Details

Centre for Social Justice and Community Action - Developing policy and practice through participatory research

Monday, 15 May 2017

More Details

Exploring the Interfaces of Open Innovation in Research and Practice

Tuesday, 16 May 2017 to Wednesday, 17 May 2017

More Details

What Matter(s) Around Galaxies : Resolving the Physics of the Circum-galactic Medium

Monday, 19 June 2017 to Friday, 23 June 2017

More Details

St Mary's College Summer Graduation 2017

Tuesday, 27 June 2017 to Friday, 30 June 2017

More Details

Van Mildert College Congregation 2017

Tuesday, 27 June 2017 to Thursday, 29 June 2017

Van Mildert College, Durham University

More Details

Grey College Congregation 2017

Tuesday, 27 June 2017 to Thursday, 29 June 2017

Grey College, Durham University

More Details

Collingwood College Graduation Dinners 2017

Tuesday, 27 June 2017 to Thursday, 29 June 2017

Collingwood College

More Details

Hatfield Association Reunion Weekend 2017

Friday, 30 June 2017 to Sunday, 2 July 2017

Durham University, Hatfield College

More Details

ISPI 2017

Monday, 3 July 2017 to Friday, 28 July 2017

More Details

MBA Accommodation 2017

Monday, 3 July 2017 to Saturday, 15 July 2017

More Details

Delivering excellence - Working Therapeutically in the Criminal Justice System 2017

Wednesday, 5 July 2017 to Thursday, 6 July 2017

Durham University

More Details

St Aidan's College Reunion 2017

Friday, 7 July 2017 to Sunday, 9 July 2017

Durham University

More Details

The Fifteenth Biennial Conference of the Early Book Society and the IVth International Congress of the John Gower Society

Sunday, 9 July 2017 to Friday, 14 July 2017

More Details

50th Anniversary Conference of the Social Policy Association
Social Inequalities : Research, Theory and Policy

Monday, 10 July 2017 to Wednesday, 12 July 2017

More Details

N8 AgriFood International Conference 2017 : Food Production for the Future

Tuesday, 11 July 2017 to Thursday, 13 July 2017

Durham

More Details

Spirituality and Recovery Conference

Wednesday, 12 July 2017 to Friday, 14 July 2017

St John's College

More Details

Conference of the European Group on Atomic Systems - EGAS 2017

Monday, 17 July 2017 to Friday, 21 July 2017

Durham University

More Details

Durham Islamic Finance Summer School 2017

Monday, 24 July 2017 to Friday, 28 July 2017

More Details

Quo Vadis Selective Scientific Realism? Conference

Saturday, 5 August 2017 to Monday, 7 August 2017

More Details

European Symposium on Organic Reactivity 2017 (ESOR)

Sunday, 3 September 2017 to Friday, 8 September 2017

More Details

21st International Congress of Biometeorology 2017

Sunday, 3 September 2017 to Thursday, 7 September 2017

Durham University

More Details

Transnational Russian Studies 2017

Thursday, 14 September 2017 to Saturday, 16 September 2017

Durham University

More Details

International Symposium on Ionic Polymerization - IP 2017

Sunday, 17 September 2017 to Friday, 22 September 2017

More Details

Geo Material Sample Preparation for Microscopy

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Durham University

More Details

Erasmus Studenr Autumn Arrivals - TEST SITE

Friday, 29 September 2017 to Saturday, 30 September 2017

Durham University

More Details