Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Computer Science

Research Students

Mrs Latifah Abduh

Postgraduate Student

Contact Mrs Latifah Abduh

Full profile for Latifah Abduh


Mr Philip Adey

PhD Student

(email at philip.a.adey@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Philip Adey


Mr Olanrewaju Tahir Aduragba

Postgraduate Student

Contact Mr Olanrewaju Tahir Aduragba

Full profile for Olanrewaju Tahir Aduragba


Mr Samet Akcay

PhD Student
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41736
Room number: E289

(email at samet.akcay@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Samet Akcay


Mr Ahmed Alamri

Postgraduate Student

Contact Mr Ahmed Alamri

Full profile for Ahmed Alamri


Mr Mohammed Alatiyyah

Postgraduate Student
Room number: E2.0 (Christopherson Building)

(email at mohammed.h.alatiyyah@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Mohammed Alatiyyah


Miss Khulood Alharbi

Postgraduate Student

Contact Miss Khulood Alharbi

Full profile for Khulood Alharbi


Mr Meshal Alharbi

PhD Student

(email at meshal.g.alharbi@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Meshal Alharbi


Mrs Shuaa Alharbi

PhD Student
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41736
Room number: E289

(email at shuaa.s.alharbi@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Shuaa Alharbi


Mr Zakhriya Alhassan

PhD Student
Room number: E280

(email at zakhriya.n.alhassan@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Zakhriya Alhassan


Mrs Haifa Alhasson, MSc

PhD Student
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41736
Room number: E289

(email at h.f.alhasson@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Haifa Alhasson


Mrs Tahani Aljohani

PhD Student

(email at tahani.aljohani@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Tahani Aljohani


Mrs Latifah Almuqren

Postgraduate Student

Contact Mrs Latifah Almuqren

Full profile for Latifah Almuqren


Miss Muna Almushyti

Postgraduate Student

Contact Miss Muna Almushyti

Full profile for Muna Almushyti


Ms Aeshah Almutairi

PhD Student
Room number: E280

(email at aeshah.a.almutairi@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Aeshah Almutairi


Aljawharah Alnasser

PhD Student

(email at aljawharah.m.alnasser@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Aljawharah Alnasser


Mrs Laila Alrajhi

Postgraduate Student

Contact Mrs Laila Alrajhi

Full profile for Laila Alrajhi


Ms Amani Alsaqqaf

Postgraduate Student
Room number: E2.0 (Christopherson Building)

(email at amani.z.alsaqqaf@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Amani Alsaqqaf


Mrs Aishah Alsehaim

Postgraduate Student

Contact Mrs Aishah Alsehaim

Full profile for Aishah Alsehaim


Mr Naif Alshammari

PhD Student
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41736
Room number: E289

(email at naif.alshammari@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Naif Alshammari


Mr Mohammad Alshehri, MSC Information Systems Management

Postgraduate Student
Room number: E2.0 (Christopherson Building)

Contact Mr Mohammad Alshehri (email at mohammad.a.alshehri@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Mohammad Alshehri


Ms Eman Altuwaijri

Postgraduate Student
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42530
Room number: E280

(email at eman.altuwaijri@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Eman Altuwaijri


Mr Amir Atapour-Abarghouei

PhD Student
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41736
Room number: E289

(email at amir.atapour-abarghouei@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Amir Atapour-Abarghouei


Mr Jack Barker

Postgraduate Student

Contact Mr Jack Barker

Full profile for Jack Barker


Mr Stephen Bonner, BSc (Hons) MSc

Personal web page

PhD Student
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41736
Room number: E289

(email at s.a.r.bonner@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Stephen Bonner


Mr John Brennan

PhD Student
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41736
Room number: E289

(email at j.d.brennan@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for John Brennan


Mr Pedro Cardenas

PhD Student
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41736
Room number: E289

(email at pedro.cardenas-canto@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Pedro Cardenas


Mr Dominic Etienne Charrier, MSc Computational Engineering, BSc Electrical Engineering

PhD Student
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42375
Room number: E390

(email at dominic.e.charrier@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Dominic Etienne Charrier


Mr Jonathan Frawley

Postgraduate Student

Contact Mr Jonathan Frawley

Full profile for Jonathan Frawley


Mr Amit Gajbhiye

PhD Student
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41736
Room number: E289

(email at amit.gajbhiye@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Amit Gajbhiye


Mr Abdul Ghani

Postgraduate Student

Contact Mr Abdul Ghani

Full profile for Abdul Ghani


Mr Benjamin Hazelwood, Computer Science BSc Hons. Class I

PhD Student

(email at benjamin.hazelwood@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Benjamin Hazelwood


Mr Cesar Higuera-higuera

Postgraduate Student

Contact Mr Cesar Higuera-higuera

Full profile for Cesar Higuera-higuera


Mr Christopher Holder

PhD Student
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41736
Room number: E289

(email at c.j.holder@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Christopher Holder


Mr Brian Kostadinov Shalon Isaac-Medina, MSc, BEng (Hons)

Postgraduate Student
Room number: E2.0 (Christopherson Building)

(email at brian.k.isaac-medina@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Brian Kostadinov Shalon Isaac-Medina


Mr Philip Jackson

PhD Student
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41736
Room number: E289

(email at p.t.g.jackson@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Philip Jackson


Mr Konstantinos Krestenitis, BSc

Personal web page

Postgraduate Student
Room number: E390

(email at konstantinos.krestenitis@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Konstantinos Krestenitis


Ms Bruna Maciel-Pearson, MEng

PhD Student
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41736
Room number: E289

(email at b.g.maciel-pearson@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Bruna Maciel-Pearson


Mr Charles Murray

Postgraduate Student

(email at c.d.murray@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Charles Murray


Mr Amar Nasrulloh

PhD Student
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41736
Room number: E289

(email at amar.v.nasrulloh@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Amar Nasrulloh


Ms Nik Khadijah Nik Aznan, BSc (Hons) MEng

PhD Student
Postgraduate student in the Department of Engineering

(email at nik.k.nik-aznan@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Nik Khadijah Nik Aznan


Mr Giacomo Paesani, MSc

Personal web page

Postgraduate Student

(email at giacomo.paesani@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Giacomo Paesani


Mr Grégoire Payen de La Garanderie

PhD Student
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41736
Room number: E289

(email at gregoire.p.payen-de-la-garander@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Grégoire Payen de La Garanderie


Mr Matthew Poyser

Postgraduate Student

Contact Mr Matthew Poyser

Full profile for Matthew Poyser


Mr Will Prew, Psychology BSc

PhD Student
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42530
Room number: E2.0 (Christopherson Building)
Postgraduate student in the Department of Engineering

(email at william.t.prew@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Will Prew


Miss Cigdem Sazak

PhD Student
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41736
Room number: E289

(email at cigdem.sazak@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Cigdem Sazak


Mr Abdullah Sheikh

Postgraduate Student

(email at abdullah.sheikh@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Abdullah Sheikh


Mr Dean Slack, MEng (Hons)

Postgraduate Student

(email at dean.l.slack@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Dean Slack


Miss Siani Smith

Postgraduate Student

Contact Miss Siani Smith

Full profile for Siani Smith


Mr Henry Westmacott

Postgraduate Student

Contact Mr Henry Westmacott

Full profile for Henry Westmacott


Mr Thomas Winterbottom

Postgraduate Student

Contact Mr Thomas Winterbottom

Full profile for Thomas Winterbottom


Mr Jialin Yu

Postgraduate Student

Contact Mr Jialin Yu

Full profile for Jialin Yu


Mrs Seyma Yucer-tektas

Postgraduate Student

Contact Mrs Seyma Yucer-tektas

Full profile for Seyma Yucer-tektas


Miss Xin Zhang

Postgraduate Student

(email at xin.zhang3@durham.ac.uk)

Full profile for Xin Zhang


Contact Us

Email: cs.office@durham.ac.uk