Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Computer Science

Research Staff

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Dr Yona Falinie Abd. Gaus Post Doctoral Research Associate 2.0 Christopherson Building yona.f.binti-abd-gaus@durham.ac.uk
Dr Neelanjan Bhowmik Post Doctoral Research Associate E2.0 (Christopherson Building) neelanjan.bhowmik@durham.ac.uk
Dr Nick Brettell Post Doctoral Research Associate nicholas.j.brettell@durham.ac.uk
Dr Khalid Ismail Post Doctoral Research Associate khalid.n.ismail@durham.ac.uk
Dr Ning Jia Research Associate ning.jia@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jakub Opršal Post Doctoral Research Assistant 41743 E372 jakub.oprsal@durham.ac.uk
Ms Nan Wang KTP Associate nan.wang@durham.ac.uk
Dr Qian Wang Post Doctoral Research Associate qian.wang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Zheming Zuo KTP Research Associate Contact Zheming Zuo