Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Computer Science

Research Staff

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Dr Neelanjan Bhowmik Post Doctoral Research Associate E2.0 (Christopherson Building) neelanjan.bhowmik@durham.ac.uk
Ms Yona Binti-abd-gaus Post Doctoral Research Associate 2.0 Christopherson Building yona.f.binti-abd-gaus@durham.ac.uk
Dr Nick Brettell Post Doctoral Research Associate nicholas.j.brettell@durham.ac.uk
Dr Khalid Ismail Post Doctoral Research Associate khalid.n.ismail@durham.ac.uk
Dr Ning Jia Research Associate ning.jia@durham.ac.uk
Dr Philip Kinghorn KTP Associate Contact Philip Kinghorn
Dr Duo Li Post Doctoral Research Associate duo.li@durham.ac.uk
Mr Charles Murray Post Doctoral Research Associate c.d.murray@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jakub Opršal Post Doctoral Research Assistant 41743 E372 jakub.oprsal@durham.ac.uk
Ms Nan Wang KTP Associate nan.wang@durham.ac.uk
Dr Qian Wang Post Doctoral Research Associate qian.wang@durham.ac.uk
Dr Viktor Zamaraev Post Doctoral Research Associate Contact Viktor Zamaraev

Contact Us

Email: cs.office@durham.ac.uk