Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Computer Science

Academic Staff

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Professor Gordon Love Head of Department of Computer Science 41721 E116 g.d.love@durham.ac.uk
Dr Eleni Akrida Assistant Professor (Teaching) 48386 E107 Contact Eleni Akrida
Dr Noura Al Moubayed Assistant Professor 41749 E236 noura.al-moubayed@durham.ac.uk
Professor Sue Black Professor of Computer Science and Technology Evangelist 42492 E109 Contact Sue Black
Professor Magnus Bordewich Professor 42329 E253 m.j.r.bordewich@durham.ac.uk
Dr Steven Bradley Associate Professor (Teaching) 41754 E114 s.p.bradley@durham.ac.uk
Professor Toby Breckon Professor 42396 E234 toby.breckon@durham.ac.uk
Professor David Budgen Professor 41724 E367 david.budgen@durham.ac.uk
Professor Alexandra Cristea Professor of Computer Science 42761 E291 alexandra.i.cristea@durham.ac.uk
Dr Konrad Dabrowski Teaching Fellow 41704 E103 konrad.dabrowski@durham.ac.uk
Dr Stefan Dantchev Assistant Professor 41761 E233 s.s.dantchev@durham.ac.uk
Dr Tom Friedetzky Associate Professor 44285 E250 tom.friedetzky@durham.ac.uk
Dr Maximilien Gadouleau Associate Professor 41729 E321 m.r.gadouleau@durham.ac.uk
Dr Sunčica Hadžidedić Assistant Professor 47346 E231 suncica.hadzidedic@durham.ac.uk
Dr Ioannis Ivrissimtzis Associate Professor 44288 E232 ioannis.ivrissimtzis@durham.ac.uk
Professor Matthew Johnson Professor 41747 E251 matthew.johnson2@durham.ac.uk
Dr George Alex Koulieris Assistant Professor 45057 E111 georgios.a.koulieris@durham.ac.uk
Professor Andrei Krokhin Professor 41743 E372 andrei.krokhin@durham.ac.uk
Dr Frederick Li Assistant Professor 44299 E235 frederick.li@durham.ac.uk
Dr Yang Long Assistant Professor 48133 E112 yang.long@durham.ac.uk
Professor Gordon Love Head of Department 41721 E116 g.d.love@durham.ac.uk
Dr Barnaby Martin Associate Professor 42515 E117 barnaby.d.martin@durham.ac.uk
Dr George Mertzios Associate Professor 42429 E320
Dr Lawrence Mitchell Assistant Professor 44314 E333 lawrence.mitchell@durham.ac.uk
Professor Malcolm Munro Emeritus Professor 41744 E498 malcolm.munro@durham.ac.uk
Dr Boguslaw Obara Associate Professor 42431 E290
Professor Daniel Paulusma Professor 41723 E252 daniel.paulusma@durham.ac.uk
Dr Robert Powell Assistant Professor (Teaching) 41704 E103 robert.powell@durham.ac.uk
Dr Lei Shi Assistant Professor 48131 E231 Contact Lei Shi
Dr Craig Stewart Assistant Professor (Teaching) 40418 E107 craig.d.stewart@durham.ac.uk
Professor Iain Stewart Professor 41720 E362 i.a.stewart@durham.ac.uk
Dr Donald Sturgeon Assistant Professor 48132 E367 donald.j.sturgeon@durham.ac.uk
Dr Tobias Weinzierl Associate Professor 42519 E327 tobias.weinzierl@durham.ac.uk
Dr Chris Willcocks Assistant Professor 44854 E111a christopher.g.willcocks@durham.ac.uk