We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Computer Science

Academic Staff

Professor Gordon Love Head of Department of Computer Science 41721 E116
Dr Eleni Akrida Assistant Professor (Teaching) 48386 E107 Contact Eleni Akrida
Dr Noura Al Moubayed Assistant Professor 41749 E236
Professor Sue Black Professor of Computer Science and Technology Evangelist 42492 E109 Contact Sue Black
Professor Magnus Bordewich Professor 42329 E253
Dr Steven Bradley Associate Professor (Teaching) 41754 E114
Professor Toby Breckon Professor 42396 E234
Professor David Budgen Professor 41724 E367
Professor Alexandra Cristea Professor of Computer Science 42761 E291
Dr Konrad Dabrowski Teaching Fellow 41704 E103
Dr Stefan Dantchev Assistant Professor 41761 E233
Dr Tom Friedetzky Associate Professor 44285 E250
Dr Maximilien Gadouleau Associate Professor 41729 E321
Dr Sunčica Hadžidedić Assistant Professor 47346 E231
Dr Ioannis Ivrissimtzis Associate Professor 44288 E232
Professor Matthew Johnson Professor 41747 E251
Dr George Alex Koulieris Assistant Professor 45057 E111
Professor Andrei Krokhin Professor 41743 E372
Dr Frederick Li Assistant Professor 44299 E235
Dr Yang Long Assistant Professor 48133 E112
Professor Gordon Love Head of Department 41721 E116
Dr Barnaby Martin Associate Professor 42515 E117
Dr George Mertzios Associate Professor 42429 E320
Dr Lawrence Mitchell Assistant Professor 44314 E333
Professor Malcolm Munro Emeritus Professor 41744 E498
Dr Boguslaw Obara Associate Professor 42431 E290
Professor Daniel Paulusma Professor 41723 E252
Dr Robert Powell Assistant Professor (Teaching) 41704 E103
Dr Lei Shi Assistant Professor 48131 E231 Contact Lei Shi
Dr Craig Stewart Assistant Professor (Teaching) 40418 E107
Professor Iain Stewart Professor 41720 E362
Dr Donald Sturgeon Assistant Professor 48132 E367
Dr Tobias Weinzierl Associate Professor 42519 E327
Dr Chris Willcocks Assistant Professor 44854 E111a