We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Communications Office

Meet the team

Media Relations


Mrs Claire Whitelaw Deputy Director of Communications (Media Relations) 46803
Mrs Dionne Hamil Media Relations Officer 46078
Mr Leighton Kitson Media Relations Officer 46074
Ms Claire Mulley Media Relations Officer 46077
Louise Hughes Communications Co-ordinator 46075
Ms Nicky Sawicki Communications Co-ordinator 46300
Full profiles are only visible to University members.