Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Communications Office

Meet the team

Communications

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Mrs Claire Whitelaw Deputy Director of Communications 46803 c.m.whitelaw@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michael Warwicker Research Communications Manager 46391 m.j.warwicker@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Angela Gemmill Communications Officer (Research) 46301 angela.gemmill@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Dionne Hamil Communications Officer (Research) 46078 dionne.hamil@durham.ac.uk
Mr Leighton Kitson Communications Officer (Research) 46074
Ms Claire Mulley Communications Officer (Corporate) 46077 c.e.mulley@durham.ac.uk
Louise Hughes Communications Co-ordinator 46075 l.m.hughes@durham.ac.uk
Ms Nicky Sawicki Communications Co-ordinator 46300 nicky.sawicki@durham.ac.uk
Full profiles are only visible to University members.