Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Communications Office: Marketing

Meet the Team

Please note our core office hours are 0800-17.30 Monday to Friday.

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Mr Adam Brown Acting Director of Communications 46802 adam.brown@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Claire Hall New Media Manager 46288 claire.hall@durham.ac.uk
Mr Steven Davison Web Project Manager 46816 steve.davison@durham.ac.uk
Mr Charlie Collins Marketing Officer (Student Recruitment) 46079 charles.collins@durham.ac.uk
Ms Karen Frost Marketing Officer 46071 k.l.frost@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Rebecca Grundy Corporate Communications Officer 46070 r.s.l.grundy@durham.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Little Market Analyst 46314 s.g.little@durham.ac.uk
Ms Jayne Pavitt Communications Projects Officer 46387 jayne.pavitt@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Rebecca Richardson Marketing Co-ordinator 46316 rebecca.richardson@durham.ac.uk
Ms Zoe Thomas Marketing Projects Co-ordinator 46290 zoe.thomas@durham.ac.uk

Not sure who to contact?

If you are unsure who to contact please get in touch with the team by either telephone or email (marketing.team@durham.ac.uk) and a member of the team will respond to your enquiry.

In addition, If you feel there is something missing from our web pages or if there are additional resources which you would like to see here, do please email us to let us know: marketing.team@durham.ac.uk

Contact us

You can get in touch with the team via email. Please send your messages to marketing.team@
durham.ac.uk
 and a member of the team will be more than happy to help.