Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Council

Meeting Dates and Deadlines

2017

Date Venue

Document Submission

By 10:00 am on:

Monday 18 September (Awayday)

Tuesday 19 September (Awayday)

Tuesday 31 October

Tuesday 19 December

Lindisfarne Centre

Lindisfarne Centre

Lindisfarne Centre

Lindisfarne Centre

7 September

7 September

19 October

7 December

2018

Date Venue

Document Submission

By 10:00 am on:

Friday 2 February

Monday 12 March (Joint meeting of Council and Senate)

Tuesday 13 March

Wednesday 9 May

Tuesday 10 July

Monday 17 September (Awayday)

Tuesday 18 September (Awayday)

Tuesday 30 October

Tuesday 11 December

To be confirmed

22 January

27 February

28 February

26 April

27 June

29 August

29 August

17 October

28 November