We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

University Committees

Council Student Appeals Committee

Membership (Composition)

(Members 2018/19)
A Chair, to be the Chairman of Council: Mr Joe Docherty

or an appointed lay member of Council nominated by the Chair:

Mrs Jill May

Two appointed lay members of Council appointed by the Committee's Chair as the need arises.


Mr Andrew Rennie (Head of the Curriculum, Learning & Assessment Service).