Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Centre for Molecular and Nanoscale Electronics

Centre for Molecular and Nanoscale Electronics - Members

Dr Claudio Balocco

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42527
Room number: E483 (Christopherson)
Grey College Mentor of Grey College

Contact Dr Claudio Balocco (email at claudio.balocco@durham.ac.uk)

Prof David Bloor

Emeritus Professor in the Department of Physics
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 43581
Room number: 308

(email at david.bloor@durham.ac.uk)

Prof. Martin R. Bryce

Professor in the Department of Chemistry
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42018
Room number: Chemistry

(email at m.r.bryce@durham.ac.uk)

Dr Graham Cross, BSc., PhD., CPhys. MInst.Phys.

Senior Lecturer in the Department of Physics
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 43577
Room number: 105

(email at g.h.cross@durham.ac.uk)

Dr Fernando Dias, PhD

Personal web page

Lecturer in the Department of Physics
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 43733
Room number: 231

(email at f.m.b.dias@durham.ac.uk)

Dr Chris Groves, BEng PhD FHEA

Personal web page

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42495
Room number: E381 (Christopherson)

(email at chris.groves@durham.ac.uk)

Dr Budhika Mendis

Lecturer in the Department of Physics
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 43554
Room number: OC17
Room number: 151

(email at b.g.mendis@durham.ac.uk)

Professor Andy Monkman, BSc., PhD., C.Phys, FInstP

Personal web page

Professor in the Department of Physics
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 43616
Room number: 141
Member of the Durham X-ray Centre

(email at a.p.monkman@durham.ac.uk)

Dr Lars-Olof Pålsson

Lecturer in the Department of Chemistry
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42135

(email at lars-olof.palsson@durham.ac.uk)

Dr Chris Pearson, BSc PhD

Personal web page

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42514
Room number: E485 (Christopherson)

(email at christopher.pearson@durham.ac.uk)

Professor Mike Petty, BSc PhD DSc FInstP FIET

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42419
Room number: E498 (Christopherson)

(email at m.c.petty@durham.ac.uk)

Professor Alan Purvis, BSc PhD FIET

Chair of Electronic Engineering in the School of Engineering and Computing Sciences
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42437
Room number: E363 (Higginson)

(email at alan.purvis@durham.ac.uk)

Dr Zoltan Racz, PhD MScEE DiplEng

Personal web page

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 44300
Room number: E113 (Christopherson)

(email at zoltan.racz@durham.ac.uk)

Dr Natasha Shirshova

Personal web page

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42398
Room number: E332 (Floor 3.5 Christopherson)

(email at natasha.shirshova@durham.ac.uk)

Prof Brian Tanner, M.A., D.Phil., C.Phys., F.Inst.P, F.H.E.A., F.R.S.A.

Professor in the Department of Physics
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 43677
Room number: 101
Dean for University Enterprise at Durham Business & Innovation Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 43207
Fax: +44 (0) 191 33 44634
Room number: Physics Room 101 & First Floor Maple
Member of the Durham X-ray Centre

Contact Prof Brian Tanner (email at b.k.tanner@durham.ac.uk)

Prof. J.A. Gareth Williams

Personal web page

Professor in the Department of Chemistry
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42124

(email at j.a.g.williams@durham.ac.uk)

Professor David Wood, BSc PhD

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42464
Room number: E496 (Christopherson)

(email at david.wood@durham.ac.uk)

Dr Jun Jie Wu, BEng MSc DPhil

Senior Lecturer and International Coordinator in the School of Engineering and Computing Sciences
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42440
Room number: E212 (Christopherson)

(email at junjie.wu@durham.ac.uk)

Dr Dagou Zeze, FIET, MIEE, SRF RAEng/Leverhulme Trust

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42531
Room number: E208 (Christopherson)
Non Resident Tutor of St John's College

(email at d.a.zeze@durham.ac.uk)