Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Centre for Molecular and Nanoscale Electronics

Centre for Molecular and Nanoscale Electronics - Members

Co- Directors

Dr Chris Groves, BEng PhD FHEA

Personal web page

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42495
Room number: E381 (Christopherson)

(email at chris.groves@durham.ac.uk)


Members

Dr Claudio Balocco

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42527
Room number: E483 (Christopherson)
Grey College Mentor of Grey College

Contact Dr Claudio Balocco (email at claudio.balocco@durham.ac.uk)

Dr Fernando Dias, PhD

Personal web page

Lecturer in the Department of Physics
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 43733
Room number: 231

(email at f.m.b.dias@durham.ac.uk)

Dr Budhika Mendis

Lecturer in the Department of Physics
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 43554
Room number: OC17
Room number: 151
Mid Career Fellow in the Durham Energy Institute

(email at b.g.mendis@durham.ac.uk)

Dr Lars-Olof Pålsson

Lecturer in the Department of Chemistry
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42135

(email at lars-olof.palsson@durham.ac.uk)

Dr Chris Pearson, BSc PhD

Personal web page

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42514
Room number: E485 (Christopherson)

(email at christopher.pearson@durham.ac.uk)

Dr Zoltan Racz, PhD MScEE DiplEng

Personal web page

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 44300
Room number: E484 (Christopherson)

(email at zoltan.racz@durham.ac.uk)

Dr Natasha Shirshova

Personal web page

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42398
Room number: E332 (Floor 3.5 Christopherson)

(email at natasha.shirshova@durham.ac.uk)

Prof. J.A. Gareth Williams

Personal web page

Professor in the Department of Chemistry
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42124

(email at j.a.g.williams@durham.ac.uk)

Dr Jun Jie Wu, MSc (Oxon) DPhil (Oxon)

Associate Professor (Reader) and Faculty Director of Internationalisation and Engagement in the School of Engineering and Computing Sciences
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42440
Room number: E212 (Christopherson)
Associate Professor (Reader) and Faculty Director of Internationalisation and Engagement in the Faculty of Science

(email at junjie.wu@durham.ac.uk)

Professor Dagou Zeze, FIET, SRF RAEng/Leverhulme Trust

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42531
Room number: E208 (Christopherson)

(email at d.a.zeze@durham.ac.uk)