Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Curriculum, Learning and Assessment

Contacts

Curriculum Learning & Assessment service

Andy Rennie

Head of the Curriculum, Learning & Assessment Service

andrew.rennie@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46490

Andy Burn

Educational Policy Support Officer

andrew.burn@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46114

Ceremonies, Appeals & Academic Misconduct
Sam Graham Assistant Registrar (Student Appeals) s.j.graham@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46487

Vicky Parrish Ceremonies Officer victoria.parrish@durham.ac.uk 0191 33 +46125
Anna McDonagh Administrative Assistant anna.m.mcdonagh@durham.ac.uk 0191 33 +46262
Faculty Support: Taught Provision
Ellen Chapman Assistant Registrar (Faculty Support)

ellen.chapman2@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46138
Andrea Armstrong Faculty Support Officer (Social Sciences & Health)

andrea.armstrong@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46112

Catherine Ellis Faculty Support Officer (Arts & Humanities) c.r.ellis@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46883

Nicola Brennan

Faculty Support Officer (Science)

n.d.brennan@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46282

Faculty Support: Research Degrees

Simon Appleton

Assistant Registrar (Research Degrees)

simon.appleton@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46126

Faculty Support: Administrative Team
Ruth Alsop Faculty Support Coordinator (SS&H; AH UG & PGT)

r.j.alsop@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46104

Pamela Jubb Faculty Support Secretary (SS&H; AH UG & PGT)

pamela.jubb@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46122

Gillian Murphy Faculty Support Secretary (Science; AH PGR)

gillian.murphy@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46107

Common Awards
Alyson Bird

Quality Assurance Manager (Common Awards)

alyson.bird@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46283

Rhianne Jones

Common Awards Officer (Maternity Cover)

rhianne.m.jones@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +43139

Deborah Thompson

Common Awards Assistant

deborah.thompson@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +43180

Leaona Clarkson

Common Awards Assistant

leaona.clarkson@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +43138

For PG enquries in Arts & Humanities, Science or Social Sciences & Health please email: pg.admin@durham.ac.uk