Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

MOLESCO

Partners, Associate Partners and Recruited Fellows

PARTNERS

PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATORS

1. Durham University, UK

Martin R. Bryce (Network Coordinator): m.r.bryce@durham.ac.uk

2. IBM Research GmbH, Switzerland

Heike Riel: hei@zurich.ibm.com

3. Friedrich-Alexander-Univ. Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany

Dirk M. Guldi: dirk.guldi@chemie.uni-erlangen.de

4. University of Berne, Switzerland

Silvio Decurtins: decurtins@iac.unibe.ch

5. University of Lancaster, UK

Colin J. Lambert: c.lambert@lancaster.ac.uk

6. University of Basel, Switzerland

Michel Calame: michel.calame@unibas.ch

Marcel Mayor: marcel.mayor@unibas.ch

7. Madrid Institute of Advanced Studies, IMDEA, Spain

Nazario Martín: nazmar@quim.ucm.es

Nicolas Agraït: nicolas.agrait@uam.es

8. University of Southern Denmark, Denmark

Jan O. Jeppesen: joj@ifk.sdu.dk

9. Delft University of Technology, the Netherlands

Herre S. van der Zant: H.S.J.vanderZant@tudelft.nl

10. University of Regensburg, Germany

Jascha Repp: jascha.repp@physik.uni-regensburg.de

ASSOCIATE PARTNERS

University of Oviedo, Spain

Jaime Ferrer: j.ferrer@cinn.es

Siemens AG, Germany

Joachim Wecker: joachim.wecker@siemens.com

Rolic Technologies Ltd., Switzerland

Mohammed Ibn-Elhaj: Mohammed.Ibn-Elhaj@rolic.ch

Centre for Process Innovation Ltd., UK

Simon Rutter: Simon.Rutter@uk-cpi.com

NSG/Pilkington Group, UK

Su Varma: Su.varma@nsg.com

NanoWorld Services GmbH, Germany

Christoph Richter: richter@nanoworld.com

NXP Semiconductors, The Netherlands

Peter Steeneken: peter.steeneken@nxp.com

PolyIC GmBH&Co. KG, Germany

Manfred Walter: manfred.walter@polyic.com

Brook Lapping Productions Ltd., UK

Stephen Wilkinson: SWilkinson@brooklapping.com
Andrew McKerlie: