Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

CeREES Centre for Geoenergy

People

Name Department Sunject areas Phone Email
Prof. Mark Allen Earth Sciences Petroleum 42344 m.b.allen@durham.ac.uk
Prof. Andy Aplin Earth Sciences Petroleum, Unconventionals 42332 a.c.aplin@durham.ac.uk
Dr Ian Boothroyd Earth Sciences Unconventionals
Prof. Martin Bott Earth Sciences Geothermal 42341 m.h.p.bott@durham.ac.uk
Dr Richard Brown Earth Sciences Volcanic Margins Research Consortium 42303 richard.brown3@durham.ac.uk
Dr Susan Daniels Earth Sciences CCS 44308 s.e.daniels@durham.ac.uk
Dr. Nicola De-Paola Earth Sciences Petroleum, CCS 42333 nicola.de-paola@durham.ac.uk
Dr Valentina Erastova Earth Sciences Geochemistry 41712
Prof. Gillian Foulger Earth Sciences Geothermal 42314 g.r.foulger@durham.ac.uk
Prof. Jon Gluyas Earth Sciences CCS, UCG, CBM, Petroleum, Geothermal 42302 j.g.gluyas@durham.ac.uk
Prof. Neil Goulty Earth Sciences Petroleum, Geophysics 42341 n.r.goulty@durham.ac.uk
Prof. Chris Greenwell Earth Sciences Petroleum, Unconventionals, Waste materials 42324 chris.greenwell@durham.ac.uk
Dr Darren Grocke Earth Sciences Source Rocks, Petroleum 42282 d.r.grocke@durham.ac.uk
Dr Richard Hobbs Earth Sciences Petroleum, Geophysics 44295 r.w.hobbs@durham.ac.uk
Prof. Bob Holdsworth Earth Sciences Petroleum, CCS 42299 r.e.holdsworth@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Imber Earth Sciences Petroleum, CCS 44307 jonathan.imber@durham.ac.uk
Dr Theresa Jezierski Earth Sciences CCS t.m.jezierski@durham.ac.uk
Dr Richard Jones Earth Sciences Petroleum, CCS 44294 r.r.jones@durham.ac.uk
Dr Stuart Jones Earth Sciences Petroleum, CCS 42319 stuart.jones@durham.ac.uk
Dr Ed Llewellin Earth Sciences Petroleum, CCS 42336 ed.llewellin@durham.ac.uk
Dr Colin MacPherson Earth Sciences Petroleum 42283 colin.macpherson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Simon Mathias Earth Sciences CCS, Geothermal, UCG/CBM, Petroleum 43491 s.a.mathias@durham.ac.uk
Prof. Ken McCaffrey Earth Sciences Petroleum, CCS 42322 k.j.w.mccaffrey@durham.ac.uk
Dr Rachel Oughton Earth Sciences /Mathematical Sciences Pore pressure prediction 42357 r.h.oughton@durham.ac.uk
Dr Colin Sargent Earth Sciences Petroleum 42357 colin.sargent@durham.ac.uk
Prof. Dave Selby Earth Sciences Source Rocks, Petroleum 42294 david.selby@durham.ac.uk
Dr Stephan Stricker Earth Sciences Petroleum

stephan.stricker@durham.ac.uk

Dr Jeroen van Hunen Earth Sciences Petroleum, CCS 42293 jeroen.van-hunen@durham.ac.uk
Prof. Fred Worrall Earth Sciences CCS, Petroleum 42295 fred.worrall@durham.ac.uk
Dr Charlotte Adams Geography Geothermal, CCS, and UCG 42280 c.a.adams@durham.ac.uk
Dr Manohara Gv Chemistry Geochemistry manohara.gv@durham.ac.uk
Prof. Charles Augarde Engineering and Computing Sciences CCS, UCG 42504 charles.augarde@durham.ac.uk
Dr Will Coombs Engineering and Computing Sciences Unconventionals 42516 w.m.coombs@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Cumming Mathematical Sciences Petroleum j.a.cumming@durham.ac.uk
Prof Michael Goldstein Mathematical Sciences Petroleum 43065 michael.goldstein@durham.ac.uk
Prof David Wooff Mathematical Sciences Petroleum, Pore pressure prediction 43121 d.a.wooff@durham.ac.uk