Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University Centre for Death and Life Studies

Centre Personnel

Director of the Centre
Professor Douglas Davies
douglas.davies@durham.ac.uk
Centre Associate
Dr Hannah Rumble
Advisory Board
Professor Charlotte Roberts
c.a.roberts@durham.ac.uk
Advisory Board
Professor Geoffrey Scarre
g.f.scarre@durham.ac.uk
Advisory Board
Professor Veronica Strang
veronica.strang@durham.ac.uk
Advisory Board
Professor Sarah Atkinson
s.j.atkinson@durham.ac.uk
Advisory Board
Dr Mark Sandy
m.r.sandy@durham.ac.uk
Advisory Board
Mr Giorgio Scalici
giorgio.scalici@durham.ac.uk