Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Durham University Centre for Death and Life Studies

Centre Associates

Director of the Centre
Professor Douglas Davies
douglas.davies@durham.ac.uk
Honorary Professor
Dr Hilary Grainger
h.j.grainger@fashion.arts.ac.uk
 
Advisory Board
Professor Charlotte Roberts
c.a.roberts@durham.ac.uk
Advisory Board
Professor Geoffrey Scarre
g.f.scarre@durham.ac.uk
Advisory Board
Professor Veronica Strang
veronica.strang@durham.ac.uk
Advisory Board
Professor Sarah Atkinson
s.j.atkinson@durham.ac.uk
Advisory Board
Dr Mark Sandy
m.r.sandy@durham.ac.uk
Advisory Board
Mr Giorgio Scalici
giorgio.scalici@durham.ac.uk
Centre Associate
Dr. Michael J. Thate
mthate@princeton.edu
Centre Associate
Prof Paul Pettitt
paul.pettitt@durham.ac.uk
Centre Associate
Prof Stephen Regan
stephen.regan@durham.ac.uk
Centre Associate
MD Pali Hungin
Centre Associate
Dr Tom Widger
tom.widger@durham.ac.uk
Centre Associate
Dr Hannah Rumble
h.rumble@bristol.ac.uk
Centre Associate
Dr Abigail McNiven
abigail.mcniven@phc.ox.ac.uk
Centre Associate
Dr Guido Furci
guido.furci@durham.ac.uk
Centre Associate
Dr Jonathan Clinch
jclinch@ram.ad.uk
Centre Associate
Dr. Brenda Mathijssen
brenda.mathijssen@rug.nl
Centre Associate
Dr. Marianna Zanetta
marianna.zanetta@gmail.com
Centre Associate
Dr George Gazis
g.a.gazis@durham.ac.uk
Centre Associate
Matteo Maccario
matteo.maccario@network.rca.ac.uk
Centre Associate
Arthur Gouillart
arthur.gouillart@network.rca.ac.uk
Centre Linked Postgraduates
Jennifer Susan Uzzell
j.s.uzzell@durham.ac.uk
Centre Linked Postgraduates
Emily Dunn
emily.e.dunn@durham.ac.uk