Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Biofuels, Science and Society

People

 

Name Department Phone Extension Email
Dr Mike Adcock Law 46862 mike.adcock@durham.ac.uk
Dr Sandra Bell Anthropology 43311 sandra.bell@durham.ac.uk
Professor Harriet Bulkeley Geography 41940 h.a.bulkeley@durham.ac.uk
Dr Judith Covey Psychology 40104 j.a.covey@durham.ac.uk
Dr Phil Dyer Chemistry 42150 p.w.dyer@durham.ac.uk
Professor Kevin Flynn IAS Fellow k.j.flynn@swansea.ac.uk
Dr Chris Greenwell Earth Sciences 42105 chris.greenwell@durham.ac.uk

Dr Felicity Greenwell

Business School e.f.greenwell@durham.ac.uk
Professor Patricia Harvey IAS Fellow p.j.harvey@durham.ac.uk
Dr Li Li Earth Sciences 42146 li.li2@durham.ac.uk
Professor Keith Lindsey Biological and Biomedical Sciences 41309 keith.lindsey@durham.ac.uk
Mr Meredith Lloyd Evans IAS Policy and Enterprise Fellow mlloydevans@biobridge.co.uk
Mr Jack Rowbotham Chemistry jack.rowbotham@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ben Smith Chemistry benjamin.smith@durham.ac.uk
Dr Patrick Steel Chemistry 42131 p.g.steel@durham.ac.uk
Professor Mike Theodorou Biological and Biomedical Sciences mike.theodorou@durham.ac.uk
Miss Katie Thompson Anthropology k.m.thompson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Victoria Wells Business School 40472 v.k.wells@durham.ac.uk