Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham Business & Innovation Services

Contacts

If you are ringing from an external number please dial +44 (0) 191 33 followed by the below extention number.

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
BIS Senior Staff: Dr Andrew Robert Jackson Director of Research & Innovation Services 44632 44634 andrew.r.jackson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Tim Hammond Director 43210 or 43207 44634 tim.hammond@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Thompson Head of Business Development 44643 44634 j.a.thompson@durham.ac.uk
Prof Brian Tanner Dean for University Enterprise 43207 44634 b.k.tanner@durham.ac.uk
Prof Jon Gluyas Dean of Knowledge Exchange 49308 j.g.gluyas@durham.ac.uk
Business Development Managers: Dr Heather Allinson Senior Business Development Manager 49115 44634 heather.allinson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Annisa Crich Business Development Manager (KTP) 43175 44634 Contact Annisa Crich
Ms Hazel Edwards Senior Engagement Manager (Arts & Humanities) 44331 or 49204 44634 hazel.edwards@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Julianne Emborg Business Development Manager (Higher Skills & Engagement) 44647 44634 Contact Julianne Emborg
Mrs Elaine Grieveson ESRC IAA Business Development Manager 49116 elaine.grieveson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Jennifer Jeffes Senior Engagement Manager (Policy & Impact Development) 43211 44634 jennifer.jeffes@durham.ac.uk
Mr Richard Parker-Smith Senior Business Development Manager 49309 44634 Contact Richard Parker-Smith
Dr Pamela Robinson Business Development Manager (Consultancy & Analytical Services) 44646 44634 Contact Pamela Robinson
Miss Tracy Suddick EPSRC IAA Business Development Manager 41011 44634 Contact Tracy Suddick
Julie Swinbank Senior Business Development Manager 43213 44634 Contact Julie Swinbank
Technology Transfer Managers: Mr Michael Bath Technology Transfer Manager 43205 44634 Contact Michael Bath
Rebecca Dunn Operations Manager 43207 44634 r.a.dunn@durham.ac.uk
Dr Geoff Whiteley Technology Transfer Manager 43209 44634 Contact Geoff Whiteley
Administration: Ms Nicola Hall Business Engagement Officer 44650 44634 n.l.hall@durham.ac.uk
Miss Lindsay Bell Administration Assistant - Currently on Maternity Leave 43210 44634 lindsay.bell@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Lisa Hodgson Administration Assistant 43176 44634 l.m.hodgson@durham.ac.uk
P&G Intern 44649 dbis.support@durham.ac.uk
DBIS Enquiries 43176 dbis.temp@durham.ac.uk
DBIS Fax 44634