Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Biosciences

Teaching Staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr David Dryden Assistant Professor (Teaching) 41254 david.t.dryden@durham.ac.uk
Dr Heather Kelly Assistant Professor (Teaching) 41280 h.a.kelly@durham.ac.uk
Dr Camilla Lauren-Määttä Assistant Professor (Teaching) 41280 camilla.maatta@durham.ac.uk
Dr Sushmita Maitra Teaching Fellow sushmita.maitra@durham.ac.uk
Dr Mathilda Roger Teaching Fellow/PDRA m.f.roger@durham.ac.uk
Dr Angus Rosenburgh Assistant Professor (Teaching) 41254 angus.e.rosenburgh@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Topping Associate Professor (Teaching), Facilities Coordinator and Business Liaison Manager 41322 j.f.topping@durham.ac.uk