Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Biosciences

Teaching Staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Heather Kelly Assistant Professor (Teaching) 41280 h.a.kelly@durham.ac.uk
Dr Camilla Lauren-Määttä Assistant Professor (Teaching) 41280 camilla.maatta@durham.ac.uk
Dr Mathilda Roger Teaching Fellow/PDRA Contact Mathilda Roger
Dr Angus Rosenburgh Assistant Professor (Teaching) 41254 angus.e.rosenburgh@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Topping Assistant Professor (Teaching), Facilities Coordinator and Business Liaison Manager 41322 j.f.topping@durham.ac.uk
Dr G Campling Associate Professor (Teaching) 41342 g.m.campling@durham.ac.uk
Dr David Dryden Assistant Professor (Teaching) 41254 david.t.dryden@durham.ac.uk
Dr Tony Fawcett Associate Professor (Teaching) 41328 tony.fawcett@durham.ac.uk
Dr Sushmita Maitra Teaching Fellow Contact Sushmita Maitra