Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Advanced Research Computing

ARC Team

Dr Alan Real

Director of ARC
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 44380
Room number: The Lodge Lower Mountjoy

(email at alan.n.real@durham.ac.uk)


Miss Rebecca Appleby

Administrator
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42520
Room number: The Lodge Lower Mountjoy

(email at rebecca.appleby@durham.ac.uk)


Mr Ed Ruck-Keene

Personal web page

Impact & Business Development Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42554
Room number: The Lodge Lower Mountjoy

(email at e.a.ruck-keene@durham.ac.uk)


Mr Mark Dixon

Head of Research Computing Platforms
Room number: The Lodge Lower Mountjoy

(email at mark.c.dixon@durham.ac.uk)


Ms Alison Clarke, BSc MSc MBCS

Research Software Engineer
Room number: The Lodge Lower Mountjoy

(email at alison.r.clarke@durham.ac.uk)


Dr Marion Weinzierl

Research Software Engineer
Room number: The Lodge, Lower Mountjoy

(email at marion.weinzierl@durham.ac.uk)


Contact details

Advanced Research Computing
The Lodge
Durham University
Lower Mountjoy
South Road
Durham
DH1 3LE
Tel: +44 (0) 191 33 42520