Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Academic Support Office

Contacts

Academic Support Office
Andrew Rennie

Head of the Academic Support Office

andrew.rennie@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46490

Alyson Bird

Educational Policy Support Officer

alyson.bird@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46114

Sean Nattress

Section Secretary Academic Support Office

sean.nattress@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46108

Josh McKim Assistant Registrar - Student Complaints and Appeals

joshua.McKim@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46488

Clarissa Humphreys Student Support & Training Officer (Sexual Violence and Misconduct) clarissa.j.humphreys@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46127

Tanju Sen Student Cases Co-ordinator Tanju.sen@durham.ac.uk 0191 33 +46146
Maria Towes Faculty Support Officer (Arts & Humanities)

m.l.towes@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46140

Simon Appleton Assistant Registrar Faculty Support (Arts & Humanities)

simon.appleton@durham.ac.uk

0191 33+46126
Suzanne Bradley Faculty Support Secretary suzanne.bradley@durham.ac.uk 0191 33 +46491
Sam Graham Assistant Registrar Faculty Support (Mon - Thur) s.j.graham@durham.ac.uk 0191 33 +46487

Nicola Brennan

Faculty Support Officer (Science)

n.d.brennan@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46282

Gillian Murphy

Faculty Support Secretary

gillian.murphy@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46107
Ellen Chapman Faculty Support Officer (Social Sciences & Health PGT) ellen.chapman2@durham.ac.uk 0191 33 +46138

Emily Church

Faculty Support Officer (Social Sciences & Health UG)

e.p.smith@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46112

Jennifer Hoogewerf-McComb

Faculty Support Officer (Social Sciences & Health UG)

jennifer.hoogewrf-mccomb@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46112

Jess Stacey

Faculty Support Officer (Social Sciences & Health UG)

jess.stacey@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46112

Ruth Alsop

Faculty Support Co-ordinator

r.j.alsop@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46104

Pamela Jubb

Faculty Support Secretary

pamela.jubb@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46122

Common Awards Team
Prof. Mike Higton

Professor in Theology and Ministry

mike.higton@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +43181

Dr Frances Clemenson

Lecturer in Theology and Ministry

frances.clemson@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +43949

Elena Martin

Quality Assurance Manager (Common Awards)

e.r.l.martin@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46283

Emma Harrington

Common Awards Officer

emma.harrington@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +43139

Olwen Lachowicz

Common Awards Assistant and PA to Prof. Higton

olwen.lachowicz@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +43180

Ana-Maria Costea

Common Awards Assistant

ana-maria.costea@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +43138