Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Academic Support Office

Contacts

Academic Support Office
Policy Support
Andy Rennie

Head of the Academic Support Office

andrew.rennie@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46490

Andy Burn

Educational Policy Support Officer

andrew.burn@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46114

Appeals, Complaints, Discipline
Josh McKim Assistant Registrar - Student Complaints and Appeals

joshua.McKim@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46488

Clarissa Humphreys Student Support & Training Officer (Sexual Violence and Misconduct) clarissa.j.humphreys@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46127

Tanju Sen Student Cases Co-ordinator Tanju.sen@durham.ac.uk 0191 33 +46146
Faculty Support
Simon Appleton Assistant Registrar Faculty Support (Arts & Humanities)

simon.appleton@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46126
Vacant Faculty Support Officer (Arts & Humanities)

0191 33 +46140

Sam Graham Assistant Registrar Faculty Support (Science) (Mon - Thur) s.j.graham@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46487

Nicola Brennan

Faculty Support Officer (Science)

n.d.brennan@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46282

Ellen Chapman Assistant Registrar Faculty Support (Social Sciences & Health) ellen.chapman2@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46138

Jess Stacey

Faculty Support Officer (Social Sciences & Health)

jess.stacey@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46112

Ruth Alsop Faculty Support Coordinator (Social Sciences & Health; Arts & Humanities UG & PGT)

r.j.alsop@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46104

Pamela Jubb Faculty Support Secretary (Social Sciences & Health; Arts & Humanities UG & PGT)

pamela.jubb@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46122

Gillian Murphy Faculty Support Secretary (Science; Arts & Humanities PGR)

gillian.murphy@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46107

Common Awards Team
Prof. Mike Higton

Professor in Theology and Ministry

mike.higton@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +43181

Dr Frances Clemenson

Lecturer in Theology and Ministry

frances.clemson@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +43949

Alyson Bird

Quality Assurance Manager (Common Awards)

alyson.bird@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +46283

Emma Harrington

Common Awards Officer

emma.harrington@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +43139

Suzanne Bradley

Common Awards Assistant and PA to Prof. Higton

suzanne.bradley@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +43180

Ana-Maria Costea

Common Awards Assistant

ana-maria.costea@durham.ac.uk

0191 33 +43138

For PG enquries in Arts & Humanities, Science or Social Sciences & Health please email: pg.admin@durham.ac.uk